We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“interesting!” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Conclave Comfort

Conclave Comfort
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in New Delhi
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Conclave Comfort
Ranked #265 of 705 Hotels in New Delhi
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“interesting!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2014

We stayed two seperate single nights in Feb/March 2014. Very basic but very comfortable bed and hot water for showers. Left too early on both occasions to comment on breakfast or any other food. It is noisy even on 2nd floor but your on a busyish road in Delhi!
Most staff extremely helpful. Short walk (even shorter in rickshaw/tuk-tuk) to metro station and places to eat, nearby there is Nehru Place (Metro stop) good for regular food/drink.
Its not that i would be horrified to stay here again but on our last stop in Delhi we did choose somewhere more central, just saves on travelling time to sites.
No problems with Wi-fi other than the usual busy times of day it was free which is more than you get in smart Hotels.

Room Tip: The evening we arrived it was chilly, a heater was provided immediately on request and was waiting f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MS0120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    7
    4
    1
    2
See reviews for
2
4
7
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Taipei, Taiwan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2013

rooms are good enough for short stay in this hotel.Food was ok.I mostly like the location of this hotel.I was on the trip to india and this is my first hotel stay here. we stayed in this hotel for 1 night and next day check out was late in evening which they allow us because our train was delay by 5 hours. Nice staff,Good locations.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jessecaliu1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these New Delhi hotels

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2013

I stayed here for a day during my visit to delhi. I was offered a room on the ground floor which was not at all up to the mark, the furniture is old and in a sorry state. There was no wifi and mobile signal on the ground floor. The ringing of the reception phone would always disturb you in the room. It was very good that i was upgraded on the third floor for the wifi and mobile signal problem, the room was very good compared to the ground floor rooms. The best part of my stay was the breakfast, it was excellant. I give them 10/10 for the breakfast.

Room Tip: Choose high floor rooms to have a sound sleep at nigut
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hemant s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2012

The room was nice and clean, though it is was a bit small. The lady at the reception was extremely helpful, whether it was helping us find the nearest tourist destinations or calling Subway for us.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ranj_sp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2010

I had my fiancee coming to Delhi for business and my place was too far from her venue so we stayed for 1 night and I liked the place. The location is amazing and you can get transport to anywhere from here also hotel looks great, cleanliness is amazing with staff, room service is all right but takes time, didn't eat so no comments. Near to ISKON temple,amar colony & GK market so plenty of places to eat and shop nearby.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CameraYogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhopal, India
Level Contributor
323 reviews
105 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 408 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2010

The rooms are good and clean. Basics toiletry is awailable in the rooms. Service is also not bad. Can try to have dinner through room service. Staff is well behaved also.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank skagarwal74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fatehabad
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2010

i stayed in this hotel for 1 night and had comfortable nice stay.the food of this hotel is nice.it is situated in a posh area.at whole an O.K. hotel

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank shubham_singla28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
FFOUR
#146 of 705 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 35 reviews
Greater Kailash I
Hotel Meridian Plaza
Hotel Meridian Plaza
#148 of 705 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Greater Kailash I
The Legend Inn
The Legend Inn
#69 of 705 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 178 reviews
J P Hotel & Resort
#178 of 705 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 80 reviews
Treebo Conclave Riviera
#166 of 705 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Conclave Comfort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conclave Comfort

Property: Conclave Comfort
Address: D - 150, New Delhi 110065, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #265 of 705 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Conclave Comfort 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Also Known As:
Conclave Comfort New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing