We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service and Quality Accomodation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Clark Heights
Ranked #271 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed November 12, 2013

It was a very memorable and cherishing stay for me in Clark Heights. I was very much pleased with their excellent service and hospitality. The two main attractions of the hotel were their reputed multi-cuisine restaurant and their elegant spa. I was able to get quality and tasty food at the right price. And the experience that just i felt in the spa was very soothing and relaxing. The most important thing is the proximity of the hotel to all the important locations of Delhi is so close and near which made me so comfortable. They also had some value added services like special discount on tour packages, same day laundry, currency exchange, emergency medical aid, travel desk for flight booking, tours, pick and drop service and all major credit card acceptance which not only made my work so easy but also it saved my time and cost. In terms of cleanliness, they are one of the best I have ever stayed so far. I could certainly guarantee for a safe and excellent accommodation in Clark Heights.

Room Tip: Highly qualified for a budget stay
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rakshini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
singhNewDelhi, Owner at Hotel Clark Heights, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2016

Dear Guest,
Please accept my apologies for replying so late for your effort made.
Thank you for writing us this review.
The feedback is of prime importance to us.
Happy to know that your stay was comfortable.
Glad to know that you found our services excellent.
Looking forward to your stay some time again.
warm regards
Thanking you,
Mrs.Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (155)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Clark Heights
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

79 - 85 of 155 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2013

This was my first trip outside of America and I must say that Clark Heights was absolutely amazing. Since I do not want to pay for cell phone charges outside of the states, I was VERY pleased to see that the hotel had free high speed Wifi. My favorite part of the hotel was the spa. It was very relaxing! Between the aromatherapy, facials, and all the other packages provided, I ended up falling in love. I will definitely come back to Clark Heights. I was surprised to see that they had Japanese hot springs AND Roman hot springs. I feel like an extremely pampered lady. Another thing…the multi-cuisine restaurant was FANTASTIC!! The food was great. And with all of that being said, all of the employees were so kind and helpful. The only thing that got to me was that my children wanted to swim. But they had a great time anyway without a pool. It was very nice and very clean! The next time that I go to India, I will find a babysitter because this is a more adult type of area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ekrowland1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
singhNewDelhi, Owner at Hotel Clark Heights, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2016

Dear Guest,
Please accept my apologies for replying so late for your effort made.
Thank you for writing us this review.
The feedback is of prime importance to us.
Happy to know that your stay was comfortable.
Glad to know that you found our services excellent.
Looking forward to your stay some time again.
warm regards
Thanking you,
Mrs.Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

not upto expectation,Price too high for the kind of room they provided,very limited room service menu and the price of the food too high.
advantage of the hotel is its location as its close to metro and other various importnt locations in Delhi.The hotel does not have sound proof windows

Room Tip: please choose premium category rooms as the lower rooms are noisy
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kiran T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Stayed here for a couple of days and took a training as well in their conference hall. Good hospitality and food was good as well. They picked up from airport and dropped me there as well. Had some issues in the conference hall and the staff were quick to respond and manage the issues. Recommended for a budget stay and a hassle free, good experience.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajagopalan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

For my first time in India, I was massively grateful to have selected such a fantastic hotel. I was welcomed with so much spirit, it was truly uplifting after a long journey from the airport to be received with comfort. My room was bright, clean and spacious. The food was just what I desired; fresh, delicious and varied between local and traditional dishes. Not only was the service wonderful in the hotel, but I was given such useful advice with guidance in and around Delhi. Blissful experience and I will be so happy to stay again on my next visit! Namaste.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hannah134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
singhNewDelhi, Owner at Hotel Clark Heights, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2016

Dear Guest,
Please accept my apologies for replying so late for your effort made.
Thank you for writing us this review.
The feedback is of prime importance to us.
Happy to know that your stay was comfortable.
Glad to know that you found our services excellent.
Looking forward to your stay some time again.
warm regards
Thanking you,
Mrs.Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

my business keeps me on the road most of the time so I have the opportunity of staying at many budget hotels across the world and Clark Heights is second to none. The rooms exceed expectations and the service is top notch. The food served was better than most stand alone restaurants i have been to. What makes the experience even better is that the owners are constantly around, interacting with the guests and making sure their stay is comfortable. To sum it up, Hotel Clark Heights truly displays the famous Indian hospitality in every sense!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manvir S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
singhNewDelhi, Owner at Hotel Clark Heights, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2016

Dear Guest,
Please accept my apologies for replying so late for your effort made.
Thank you for writing us this review.
The feedback is of prime importance to us.
Happy to know that your stay was comfortable.
Glad to know that you found our services excellent.
Looking forward to your stay some time again.
warm regards
Thanking you,
Mrs.Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

The service here was exceptional as the staff were efficient and helpful. The breakfasts were nutritional and varied. The rooms were clean and recently refurbished, with comfortable beds and lots of hot water. Close to the metro and many small stores and market stalls close by.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pauline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
singhNewDelhi, Owner at Hotel Clark Heights, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2016

Dear Guest,
Please accept my apologies for replying so late for your effort made.
Thank you for writing us this review.
The feedback is of prime importance to us.
Happy to know that your stay was comfortable.
Glad to know that you found our services excellent.
Looking forward to your stay some time again.
warm regards
Thanking you,
Mrs.Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Chandni Chowk
Hotel Golden Grand
Hotel Golden Grand
#193 of 713 in New Delhi
80 reviews
Biden Pura
Hotel Clark International
Hotel Clark International
#127 of 713 in New Delhi
204 reviews
Almondz Hotel
#291 of 713 in New Delhi
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Royal Heights
#463 of 713 in New Delhi
10 reviews
Hotel Regent Grand
#176 of 713 in New Delhi
166 reviews
Jaypee Siddharth
#39 of 713 in New Delhi
733 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Clark Heights? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Clark Heights

Address: 1/1 West Patel Nagar | (along with metro line Pillor number - 209), New Delhi 110008, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#62 Spa Hotel in New Delhi
Price Range: $32 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Clark Heights 3*
Number of rooms: 34
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the hub of New Delhi, our hotels - offer world class accommodation. Our Proximity to all major business centres of delhi due to a central location provides the dual benefit of relaxation as well as accessibility to our esteemed clients. A stay at Hotel Clark Heights, is a combination of utmost luxury, comfort, and courteous services. We have been serving our guests from India and abroad with both luxurious and budget accommodations and facilities for over a decade now. Choose from our range of deluxe and super deluxe rooms and you will not be disappointed. All the rooms are packaged with facilities like air-conditioner, bath/ shower, LCD TV, wireless Internet, direct dial telephone along with 24-hour room service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Clark Heights reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Clark International New Delhi
Clark Heights Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing