We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parkland Safdarjung Enclave
Nearby Hotels
$206
$142
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
$131
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$220
$202
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$113
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Suryaa(New Delhi)
$106
$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Amax Inn(New Delhi)(Great Value!)
$19
$15
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$114
$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Lodhi(New Delhi)
$206
$185
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveler rating
0
2
6
4
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
0
2
6
4
10
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 22 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2013

Parkland Safdarjung Enclave doesn't belong to hotels category,it's more of a lodge.
I initially planned 3 days stay in this hotel while doing online booking,going by the reviews on tripadvisor. But i happened to vacate the hotel within a day. There is no reception,just a desk with a stupid boy doing check-in. Lift & passage area are too narrow & creepy.
Rooms are pathetic. Restaurant & Food is too bad. Bathroom is again terrible. Operators/desk Phones will not be answered if you call from your room. You'll have to go down at desk,if you want to convey anything.wi-fi doesn't catch signal. Believe me guys i had never rated any hotel so badly in any of my reviews but this one deserves my hammering. Going by the pictures upload on Parkland's site & on other sites i totally got misguided & mistook this lodge as a 3 star hotel. I had stayed on 8th Dec.2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank singhkamal89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

we were reaching hotel on account of stay for marriage of brother in law...unfortunately we lost the exact address ...but the response from hotel staff on phone toreach hotel was more poor..they didnt had clear cut directions.....
any way....if u are coming from karnal bye pass on ring road then plz donot take flyover of beekajicama bus stop ,rather stay on left side ....just go through under side of flyover,,miss first cut for u turn and then take right cut under flyover on lights and then first left cut for side lane....PARKING AT HOTEL is a big problem as they had very few slots mostly four /five..rest services in patches was good otherwise ok...entrance is somewhat clumsy as only after few steps u will get lift to your room ...meals were fine for us..but meal service providers were chaotic...book only if you had no option

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank zeeds_shimla_india
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

dirty bed cover-sheet, dirty/old toilet, compared to the cost you can get much more cleaner and better hotels. food was totally basic/bad quality and you have to wait for your order for more than 30-40 mins. No gives you the correct answer (sometimes you know it yourself..but this is common all over india... or at least where i have been). not recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SalmanKindi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

The booking and payment had been done before i arrived yet they did not known i was coming.the cheacking was dirty the room was just ok the bath room leaked rain water from the extract fan the bath was poor and had not been fitted correctly big lumps of filler....the food was rubbish i was the only one to eat in the resturant after a few nights i found a good place across the road at a petrol station.there was no hot water over the week i was there breakfast was toast or curry no coffee WOULD NOT GO BACK.

Room Tip: eat across the road at the petrol station
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zippy4x4tony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Though it is centrally located, it is not worth paying this much for place which has poor services. All rooms are not good, you have to see rooms and then decide which one to take. Room service is very poor. We ordered non-veg dish and got veg dish...lot of confusion over pricing, also please check the bills while check out, there may be wrong entries.

Room Tip: check the rooms before you finalise, all rooms are not good, most of them are very small
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matharoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews