We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect transit option” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of EuroStar International

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
EuroStar International
Ranked #192 of 1,049 New Delhi B&B and Inns
Bangalore
Level Contributor
20 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Perfect transit option”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2014

I stayed here in last week of December for a few hours. Considering the price i paid(Rs.760 thru makemytrip),i was really shocked that the room was really clean and well maintained.Airport is at a short drive and the hotel provides taxi for Rs.200.I would stay here anytime for a short stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ash_love_to_travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    84
    73
    22
    9
See reviews for
27
71
45
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2014

Stayed for one night here. Though the rooms are not very spacious, positives are short distance from airport (within minimum taxi charge), moderate price and good rooms.

What can be improved (for us) is the breakfast spread - was minimal and taste was OK. And initially they wanted to charge my daughter for breakfast (she takes very minimal stuff), but on further discussion, they agreed to wave that charge off (In all other hotels I stayed during this trip, my daughter was never charged for buffet!)

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dipu_K_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2013

A room for £9 next to an international airport seemed too good to be true, yet I was shocked to find a decent hotel, run with a friendly service and a cheap taxi service to the airport. You have to stay here just to laugh at how much you get for less than a tenner!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank smg201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schenectady, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2013 via mobile

It was a very pleasant stay. The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They helped me with my tour planning and anything else i wanted. I'll stay at the euro anytime. Best of all it was within my budget. Not forgetting. the helpful drivers and busboys. Thanks guys.

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank savy3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Level Contributor
54 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2013

Paying a lot of money and getting good service is nothing uncommon but getting room at this price and getting such a wonderful service is something unheard of. I don't think anyone can ever get such warm and hospitable service at this price. The all winning smile of every staff of this hotel steals the cake. Secondly, it's proximity to the airport makes it extremely impressive. The rooms are clean with clean linens. Bathrooms are extremely clean. Then comes the breakfast, which has a choice of Indian and Continental. Last but not the least is the personal touch that the staff puts in. It makes the stay in this hotel worth every penny. I give a thumbs up to Hotel Eurostar International and hope they continue the good service. I think word-of-mouth is a very powerful tool, especially in the hospitality industry and needless to say that I shall definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side of the first floor are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank santanusamanta74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurangabad
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2013 via mobile

Located around 5 km from the airport. Walking distance from Aerocity. On for a short visit if you want to stay close to the airport. Booked a deluxe room. Cleanliness ok. Overall good value for money considering the area.

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank shyamc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2013

The hotl is around 5-6 kms from the airport. They offer cab service at an extra cost of INR 200. The rooms are small but clean. The hotel does not have any restaurant. They offer breakfast at a cost of INR 150 per person though. The hotel is decent enough if your purpose is to rest for a couple of hours before taking a flight.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank globetrotter_iimb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Le Seasons
Hotel Le Seasons
#185 of 705 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 196 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
#114 of 705 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 626 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Global Radiance
Hotel Global Radiance
#289 of 705 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Delhi 37
#228 of 705 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 159 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Airport Link
Hotel Airport Link
#332 of 705 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Classic Diplomat - New Delhi
Classic Diplomat - New Delhi
#256 of 705 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to EuroStar International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about EuroStar International

Property: EuroStar International
Address: A 27/1 Street No 1, New Delhi 110002, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #192 of 1,049 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — EuroStar International 2.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eurostar International is a very distinctive property, frequently referred to by many as the place with a very welcoming ambient atmosphere, always seeking to provide its clients freshness after a hectic days travel.We are located just a mere 5-10 minutes drive from both the International and Domestic Airport Terminals in New Delhi, India. And about a 6 minutes walk to the Aero-city Metro Station. Making us very well connected.At Eurostar, we have a legacy almost 3 decades back, we understand that every customer is individual & different so we have specially tailored our accommodation to suit many different types of travelers.We provide guest rooms for everyone, whatever your budget, we will always have something for your needs.We are renown for our flexibility and service, we really like to do things differently. Staying at Eurostar International is ideal for anyone looking for a safe, secure, reliable and affordable alternative to their accommodation needs.Eurostar has over the years achieved many credentials and awards, from being a preferred hotel during the Common Wealth games in 2010 to being listed in the Hotels of the World.We are based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our entire team is committed to meeting those needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals.Working with some of the most trusted names in the business, we provide an amazingly competitive edge in the hotel industry within the Airport area.We would welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the most efficient hotel service in the industry. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your EuroStar International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eurostar International Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing