We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Definitely great value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
EuroStar International
Ranked #146 of 1,054 New Delhi B&B and Inns
HK
1 review
“Definitely great value for money”
Reviewed February 14, 2013

- Good Boss: he like sharing his things to us and told us more about India and recommand us where we should travel

-The service was amazing and staff have quick response with amazing help.
- The rooms are extremely comfortable. at least better than other hotel near Euro star i have stayed.
- stable supply of hot water for bathing.
- reasonable price for services, eg: rent car for visiting

I am sure you will gain more than what you paid

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KKWU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    85
    74
    22
    10
See reviews for
27
71
46
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
102 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Definitely great value for money. The service was amazing. The front desk was of amazing help. The rooms are extremely comfortable. The morning breakfast was definitely worth the money. Don't expect great opulent amenities. You would definitely not be disappointed especially if you're a traveler looking for a comfortable stay for the night and honest help from the front desk.

Room Tip: Look for the best offers on travle deal websites. You get great offers during stays. Try getting a r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karthik R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernley, Nevada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 2, 2013

I cannot express my appreciation enough for the people and the service at this hotel. I was in and out of Delhi three times while traveling over a month in India. I stayed each time at the eurostar International Hotel while in Delhi. I had had to leave the country prematurely and go back to the states. I did not have alaptop with me and needed the use of the internet to book a tciket back. The people were helpful in assisting me with printingmy are located close to the internaly Eticket and made my stay each time a comfrtble one.
I highly recommend if you are in New Delhi, India, that you give this hotel a chance, for they will prove to be like a Four Star Hotel. The are close to the Internatonal airport.

Room Tip: Room get cold in winter, ask for a heater for the comfort
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IndiaFernley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 24, 2013

This hotel is situated very closely to the Indira Ghandi International Airport. The tariff is quite reasonable. It is clean and accommodative. The managing personnel are friendly and helpful, particularly with connections to restaurants and local bars. Very good value for money. There is also a complimentary shuttle to the Airport.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank chandumandu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Level Contributor
51 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2013

This hotel is very close to airport and they provide a drop option on payment. I choose this hotel for the location. I found most of the guests here were on transit. Rooms are good, hot water starts after 10 minutes of stating the geyser. There are restaurants around hotel, so should not be any problem for dining out.

If you are on transit via airport, this is a very good choice in terms of budget and facilities. Location is not good for Delhi sightseeing or shopping. This is in fact quite a far from those places.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Travellor_bd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
123 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2013

I was staying here for 2 days on a business visit. This place is very near to IGI and it offered a clean room with good service. The reception staff helped me in arranging Taxi service and helped me with providing few suggestions regarding places to visit. Not much of eating options near the hotel. The locality was inside a small lane and its very peaceful.
It was first a bit difficult to locate the hotel. I called the hotel reception and asked them to guide my cab driver.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Karthick_Madurai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2013

Hotel is ok, rooms clean for one night stay near the airport.
However, the transfers organized by the hotel look quite expensive, and the staff is not very nice.
Avoid the food from the restaurant which is very spicy. I think they do not cook it neither, they buy it from nearby restaurant in the street and charge it expensive.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Raoul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
#120 of 707 in New Delhi
634 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Le Seasons
Hotel Le Seasons
#197 of 707 in New Delhi
198 reviews
Mahipal Pur
FabHotel Star Delhi Airport
FabHotel Star Delhi Airport
#139 of 707 in New Delhi
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Global Radiance
Hotel Global Radiance
#294 of 707 in New Delhi
72 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Airport Link
Hotel Airport Link
#343 of 707 in New Delhi
102 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Delhi Aerocity Inn
Hotel Delhi Aerocity Inn
#207 of 1,054 in New Delhi
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to EuroStar International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about EuroStar International

Property: EuroStar International
Address: A 27/1 Street No 1, New Delhi 110002, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #146 of 1,054 B&Bs / Inns in New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — EuroStar International 2.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eurostar International is a very distinctive property, frequently referred to by many as the place with a very welcoming ambient atmosphere, always seeking to provide its clients freshness after a hectic days travel.We are located just a mere 5-10 minutes drive from both the International and Domestic Airport Terminals in New Delhi, India. And about a 6 minutes walk to the Aero-city Metro Station. Making us very well connected.At Eurostar, we have a legacy almost 3 decades back, we understand that every customer is individual & different so we have specially tailored our accommodation to suit many different types of travelers.We provide guest rooms for everyone, whatever your budget, we will always have something for your needs.We are renown for our flexibility and service, we really like to do things differently. Staying at Eurostar International is ideal for anyone looking for a safe, secure, reliable and affordable alternative to their accommodation needs.Eurostar has over the years achieved many credentials and awards, from being a preferred hotel during the Common Wealth games in 2010 to being listed in the Hotels of the World.We are based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our entire team is committed to meeting those needs. As a result, a high percentage of our business is from repeat customers and referrals.Working with some of the most trusted names in the business, we provide an amazingly competitive edge in the hotel industry within the Airport area.We would welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the most efficient hotel service in the industry. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your EuroStar International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eurostar International Hotel New Delhi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing