We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Felt Like home!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Parkway Deluxe
Ranked #143 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Reviewed March 28, 2011

The Best Hotel !!!Amazing staff, Very Clean, Big and very spacious rooms, we were on holiday from Kenya, had booked online and we reached the hotel midnight from the airport.. we were awaited by the reception and few other staff helped us to our room and also requested the cook to wait and see if we were hungry.. and off course we were.. got very nice food in 15 min... the hotel is situated just across the new delhi railway station so after 2 days we left all our luguage in the secured cloak room which was free and took a train to Agra, Jaipur and was back to parkway hotel.... me and my wife said wow!!! back home... ha h aa ha felt like we were back home.. our laundry was ready.. stayed another 2 days and took the train to Shimla, Manali, Amristar and one night stay in every town... back to delhi by train and back to our home.... i wish i could stay more in this hotel cause everything was so near.. especially the railway station.... so many shopping centres... the room had a very good Air-conditioner give it 10 min and the room was cool and had a big heater also during the night when it is very cold.. the heater works very well.. i really enjoyed the heater than the AC.. ha h a.. Bath room was another bigggg one with full hot water anytime.. which was very improtant for me .. we had 2 double beds where 2 kids on one and we were on the other...plus a sofa dressing table.. wow!!! we enjoyed ... pick the phone and dial 66 food.... order.. wow!!!! we ate a lot in the hotel.. very nice food.. all in all.. conclusion.... Best Location, Clean, Good Food, Good Service, and value for Money.. i forgot wireless internet as well to keep you up to date.. We Must GO back and stay Long the next time...

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank prakash222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (96)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Parkway Deluxe
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

92 - 97 of 97 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2011

The hotel experience was nice and the rooms were very spacious. However the rooms look as if it had been made ages ago and no maintenance has been done thereafter. The plugpoint socket was not working and the AC needed to be switched on by a sequence of steps that I had to call the Reception each time I wanted to switch on the AC. There was also a buzzin noise of some sort throughout the night. The hotel would be definitely be a fine place to stay at amazing rates if some maintenance is done.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sibydan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2010

booked for location and the pictures look very nice. it was very noisy!! dirty!! and unfriendly. i booked for 2 nights but only stayed one.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank trumpertru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, traveled with friends
Thank nicolasalvati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelParkwayDeluxe, Owner at Hotel Parkway Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chelin_B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vi fikk et rom som vendte ut mot bakgården. Det var meget rolig
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arendal11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelParkwayDeluxe, Owner at Hotel Parkway Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Cabana
#102 of 713 in New Delhi
272 reviews
Hotel Rama Inn
#208 of 713 in New Delhi
117 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Grand Godwin Hotel
Grand Godwin Hotel
#52 of 713 in New Delhi
1,116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Godwin Deluxe
Hotel Godwin Deluxe
#61 of 713 in New Delhi
819 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Delhi 55
Hotel Delhi 55
#140 of 713 in New Delhi
133 reviews
Pahar Ganj
FabHotel Mohan International Paharganj
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Parkway Deluxe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Parkway Deluxe

Address: 8591 Main Qutab Road, New Delhi 110055, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #143 of 713 Hotels in New Delhi
Price Range: $23 - $45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Parkway Deluxe 2.5*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Parkway Deluxe is pleased to introduce itself as a Budget Hotel providing three Star Amenities to its customers at very affordable,economical and reasonable Tariff. Located in the heart of historical city of Delhi, we are within close proximity to diplomatic missions, shopping & cultural centres and historic landmarks. It gives a feeling of home away from home. Visitors are welcome into the hotel's warm interiors where they are surrounded by handpicked, tasteful furnishings, all coupled with the excellent service from the staff who cares. We offer high standards of comfort in kingly choice of well appointed rooms which are fine examples of elegance and above all hygiene, all to make your stay that little bit more comfortable. Privacy, Tranquility and unwritten personal attention brings the guests back to the Parkway visit after visit, year after year. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, HostelWorld, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Parkway Deluxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing