We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Kapil India Tours
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveler rating
182
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
182
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golden triangle india tours magical journey bus trip trip planner beautiful country big heart his knowledge amazing guide nice tour reliable person masala chai yoga and meditation felt safe group tour amazing trip amazing sights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 185 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

My friends and I had a wonderful time travelling to Jaipur and Agra with Kapil! He really went out of his way to make the trip as comfortable and enjoyable for us as possible. Everything was smoothly organized and he was happy to answer all of our questions on India's culture, religion or everyday life. His suggestions on where to eat, where to have the best masala chai or which places to visit also perfectly corresponded to our needs. Kapil is the best choice if you want to make the most of your stay!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank masala9876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

I booked tour from Kapil Índia tour to Kapil it was Very funny and it was exilent job by the driver and guide i have been tô taj mahel red fort baby taj and marbel factory it was cheap price só i boughte marbel agra was só nice and it was my dream done in taj mahel first Thanks to Kapil Índia tour for agra Same day tour it was seems hard in one day but it was done so i am very happy

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank saulod471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

We had an amazing time with Kapil! He is a knowledgeable and thoughtful guide who always tries to create the perfect experience for his guests. That goes from booking tables and organising guides to buying delicious masala chai from his trusted street vendor and warning us of potential tourist scams/traps. Everything worked out perfectly and we had a lot of fun! I can really only recommend booking his services.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank lisabO3559ZA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

We were very satisfied and couldn’t recommend seeing India with Kapil as a tour guide more. He made sure that we got the best out of every place we went to. Together we visited Agra and he organised everything according to our wishes, he even thought of when there will be the best light for photographs at the sights.
Thank you for the great experience, Kapil!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank elisabethkirsche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

Travelling to India for the first time? Need some tips? Remember only one - choose "Kapil India tours" and incredible India will be unforgettable for you. Reliable tour agency, responsible and trustful people. They know how to cooperate with tourists, understand their needs, give advices and assistance in any case. Young and enthusiastic team who are very good at their job, always happy and positive.
They provide wide range of packages (we chose Golden triangle tour), car rental services. Our driver Anil never said "No" to whatever we wanted to experience or see during our 5 day-stay in India. I found them on Facebook (Kapil is very responsive there), but he also has a website where you can check tours and reviews from previous guests.
 

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank DianaH2765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews