We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Kapil India Tours
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveler rating
182
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
182
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golden triangle india tours magical journey bus trip trip planner beautiful country big heart his knowledge amazing guide nice tour reliable person masala chai yoga and meditation felt safe group tour amazing trip amazing sights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 185 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

We were very satisfied and couldn’t recommend seeing India with Kapil as a tour guide more. He made sure that we got the best out of every place we went to. Together we visited Agra and he organised everything according to our wishes, he even thought of when there will be the best light for photographs at the sights.
Thank you for the great experience, Kapil!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank elisabethkirsche
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

Travelling to India for the first time? Need some tips? Remember only one - choose "Kapil India tours" and incredible India will be unforgettable for you. Reliable tour agency, responsible and trustful people. They know how to cooperate with tourists, understand their needs, give advices and assistance in any case. Young and enthusiastic team who are very good at their job, always happy and positive.
They provide wide range of packages (we chose Golden triangle tour), car rental services. Our driver Anil never said "No" to whatever we wanted to experience or see during our 5 day-stay in India. I found them on Facebook (Kapil is very responsive there), but he also has a website where you can check tours and reviews from previous guests.
 

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank DianaH2765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019

its great experience a lovely place and just like this as india i was think in my mind , that a place where i like to come back again

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank hedibouazza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2019

If you come to Delhi you should visit this place and take memorial pictures to remember and share experience with friends

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Abdul Ahmad Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019 via mobile

We booked the tour fou us and my doughter my doughter recommendations for ali guide and tour planer it was perfect he gave us exilent for us two nights hotel and day service car and guide and he showed us market as well very nice quality and prices also cheap thanks to ali and his team

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank ramjuttuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews