We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent for Golden Triangle Tour!! ”

Indian Dream Travel
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Hello welcome to Indian Dream Travel we are Govt approved travel agency in India known for the best deals on travel services to all travel destinations in India. Our Services includes>> Car with Driver, Tour Packages, Hotel and Guide Booking. We'll be happy to welcome you.
Reviewed July 31, 2017 via mobile

Ram is an excellent choice for whoever is going to visit Golden Triangle. He also can take you to Jodphur and Udaipur, although we didn't know that. Great person and really good service, always understanding personal needs and preferences. He took us also to do some shopping in what turned out to be amazing places to buy textiles or souvenirs.
Ram really made our 3 days very easy and much more enjoyable!! Thanks!!

Thank Idafef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ajay G, Front Office Manager at Indian Dream Travel, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2017

Hello
..
Thanks for your appreciation to our services and we would like to welcome you again whenever you want...

Your these kind of appreciation and love promote us to do more better work and we feel motivated too...

Have A Great Day Ahead

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"visit golden"
in 2 reviews
"rajasthan tour"
in 2 reviews
"ram"
in 11 reviews
"triangle"
in 2 reviews
"jaisalmer"
in 2 reviews
"taj"
in 2 reviews
"india"
in 8 reviews
"driver"
in 5 reviews
Filter

10 - 14 of 36 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2017

We had an amazing time in Agra, Ram was a magnificent host and driver, very honest man, he took us to see very nice places, and eat in very good places. He was always very careful, and explained us everything.
We will sure repeat with Ram the next time we visit India.
I highly recommend this person.

1  Thank GautamD5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ajay G, Front Office Manager at Indian Dream Travel, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2017

Hello Gautam D
..
Thanks for your appreciation to our services and we would like to welcome you again whenever you want...

Your these kind of appreciation and love promote us to do more better work and we feel motivated too...

Have A Great Day Ahead

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2017 via mobile

HIGHLY RECOMMEND Golden Triangle Tour!!

I was beyond impressed by the entire trip! Indian Dream Travel and all it's staff really did everything in their power to make this trip a memorable one. They thought of EVERYTHING. Our driver had cold water for us at every single stop ( and in the trunk of the car in a cooler throughout the 7 days), he also showed us and explained things to us along the way that we passed by while driving from city to city. All of the hotels we stayed at exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend traveling with Trineta and to India to anyone!

Thank InkRiderTatto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ajay G, Front Office Manager at Indian Dream Travel, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2017

Hello INKRIDER

We are happy that you feel happy from our services and appreciated it so well.

Will always love to welcome you..

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2016

The organiser has EVERYTHING under control and lead us into the most amazing places of our tour. Ramy has a lot of experience organising safe and beautiful trips. He knows everything you need to know and has the best guides and safest driving around! This all organised how YOU want it too !
Thx Ramy for the amazing experience in India. I hope I come back soon to explore an other part of the wonderful India.

greetings, Tim from Belgium X

2  Thank timothymertens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ajay G, Front Office Manager at Indian Dream Travel, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2016

Thanks
Thanks Tim for the great feedback appreciating our business. Your valuable feedback helps us to make our service more good and better. Your good feedback also motivates us.
Hoping to work with you again.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2016 via mobile

I've had the best vacation time of my Life in India! All thanks to the wonderful itinerary and guidance from Indian Dream Travel. 
Their support from the very first day me and my family contacted them to start planning our Holiday was amazing, our tour operator, Ram Gurjar  provided and adjusted our time for each days' travel, gave us very good recommendations, very proactive,  and fast responders. Once we got there we had such a wonderful welcome, met very nice people throughout our journey, our tour guides and drivers were always very kind and accommodated every crazy request we had. 
The food was unbelievable! and the people we met were very kind and  helpful!  We would go back to India any time and would definitively choose Indian Dream Travel  to arrange everything once again!

The perfect Holiday no question!
Regards

2  Thank lowyckmaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ajay G, Front Office Manager at Indian Dream Travel, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2016

Thanks Maria
Thanks for your valuable feedback towards our services. Such a great feedback motivate us and keeps us to the the great job.
Hope to work with you again.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Indian Dream Travel also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Indian Dream Travel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing