We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect evening with friends”
Review of Bella Italia

Bella Italia
Reserve a Table
Ranked #63 of 13,697 Restaurants in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $42
Description: The first outlet of UK's Italian restaurant chain in India, Bella Italia at Holiday Inn New Delhi International Airport, is bright, colourful, packed with cosy seating, quirky wall art and a Mediterranean vibe. Offering authentic Italian food, the menu offers great choices of pizzas, pastas, grills and the gelato cart for those with a sweet tooth.
Restaurant details
Description: The first outlet of UK's Italian restaurant chain in India, Bella Italia at Holiday Inn New Delhi International Airport, is bright, colourful, packed with cosy seating, quirky wall art and a Mediterranean vibe. Offering authentic Italian food, the menu offers great choices of pizzas, pastas, grills and the gelato cart for those with a sweet tooth.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was in bella Italia with my friends.this is the best place for evening good food and nice cocktails.specially thanks to prateek and Rohit,superb guys keep it up.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Amit L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnNewDelhi, Manager at Bella Italia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback following your recent dining experience with us.

We were delighted to learn how much you enjoyed your experience with us and that you were pleased with the services and facilities as well as the scrumptious selection of food served. Your kind recognition of the impeccable service delivery by Prateek and Rohit is greatly appreciated.

Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,
Team Bella Italia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (194)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 194 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2019 via mobile

Good food & staff was very nice specially Deepak and prateek make our evening very nice....by serving fantastic food

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank MukundR52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnNewDelhi, Manager at Bella Italia, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your recent dining experience with us. We are glad to have provided you with an enjoyable evening. Thank you for appreciating the delicious food at Bella Italia as well as the efficient service rendered by our colleagues Deepak and Prateek. Your great words of appreciation will surely be shared with both of them.

Thank you for motivating us for all our efforts and services. It was a pleasure serving you. Looking forward to hosting you back soon for another great evening.

Sincerely,
Team Bella Italia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

Serving the best italian food in town with great service by rohit and team.salad and pasta very gud.Definetly come once again very nice.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Saumya1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnNewDelhi, Manager at Bella Italia, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your valuable comments with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed our great services and delicious food. Thank you for appreciating our colleagues specially Rohit. Thank you for motivating us for our efforts and services. Glad to have been able to create a memorable experience for you on your last visit. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon

Sincerely,
Team Bella Italia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic brunch with my family at bella italia restaurant... wide spread of salad and desserts with special menu for brunch was awesome and special thanks mr. deepak, mr. prateek and chef bhunesh to make our brunch beautiful

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank arorajii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnNewDelhi, Manager at Bella Italia, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your recent dining experience with us. Our culinary team put in a lot of effort to deliver an unmatched dining experience to our guests and we are glad it was up to your expectations. Thank you also for appreciating and highlighting the quality and taste of the food served and the excellent service delivery extended to you by the team. We will surely share your motivating feedback with them.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon again.

Sincerely,
Team Bella Italia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

Hotel Holiday inn New Delhi is very nice hotel.
Location is very convenient to all clients very close to airport.

Hotel has got nice Italian restaurant Bella Italia restaurant ambience is so beautiful and menu is very allobrated and food is very delicious with amicable service by restaurant manager Mr. Ketan he is really so helpful and supportive to us. He suggested me nice Pizza, Pasta, and Salmon steak my guest enjoyed alot all the dishes.

My overall experience is very memorable and definitely I will come here again. Thanks to Ketan and his team

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank MdP189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HolidayInnNewDelhi, Manager at Bella Italia, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2019

Dear Guest,

We can't express enough pleasure in reading about your dining experience with us. It gives us immense joy to know that your recent experience was as per your expectations and you enjoyed the scrumptious selection of food served. Thank you also for appreciating the excellent service delivery extended to you by Ketan, who indeed is a great asset to the team.

It is indeed our goal to achieve the highest standard of service we could offer to our guests, and it is always rewarding for the whole team to learn that we have met your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon again.

Sincerely,
Team Bella Italia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Italia also viewed

New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Bella Italia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing