We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great place to stay in Delhi”
other traveler has booked this property
Master bedroom with ensuite steam & sauna bath shower, sink & toilet
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom with ensuite steam & sauna bath shower, sink & toilet
Cupoboard in the master bedroom Steam & Sauna Bath Cabin in Master Bedroom ensuite Washroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Master bedroom with ensuite steam & sauna bath shower, sink & toilet
Cupoboard in the master bedroom
Steam & Sauna Bath Cabin in Master Bedroom ensuite Washroom
Master Bedroom with super comfy deep 10' mattresses
Computer Table in Master Bedroom
Wardrobe in Master Bedroom
Steam Sauna Rain Shower, WC; Washroom View
Master Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2  Cabinet
Powder Room in Queen Bed
Wardrobe and Walkin Closet in 2nd Bedroom
Washroom from Common
Doubel Bedroom No. 3
Wall unit in Room No. 3
Wardorbe in Doubel Bedroom No. 3
Beautiful Wall Art and Lounger bed
Sofa-Bedroom with balcony and Green Tree View opposite Meditation Centre
Front Balcony View & Meditation Centre Dome
Balcony View with Nearby Surroundings
Spacious Living Room with Couches and Centre Table, Dining Table for 6
Living Room Area with DIning Table for 6 people
Living Room LED TV Unit & Entrance
Sofa Set in Living Room 7 Seater
Kitchen View with Water Cooler and Mini Fridge
Lift Elevator Access
Stair case
Car Parking for upto 8 big Cars at Ground Level
Front Elevation View of the Apartment Building
Main Entry Door to building view from Road
Buddha Statue
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
12 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 50
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
America L
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great place to stay in Delhi”
Reviewed January 18, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Very good facility provided. Equipped with Wi-Fi, clean potable water, kitchen, common area, clean bed sheet and towel. Relatively quiet place. 18 minutes walking distance to metro.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 26, 2018
"Awesome guest would love to host any day again. We felt all of them were nice person and obeyed all house rules. Thanks from the whole team of The Penthouse Delhi BnB."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marc S
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean - friendly - authentic - comfortable”
Reviewed May 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Penthouse is awesome. Nice staff and clean rooms. Its a little walk to the next metro station, but you can take one of the cheap and available bike- or auto-rickshaws. Everything you need is close by. Pharmacy, restaurant, shops... And there's a market with fresh vegetables and fruits close by. Everyday! It's awesome!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 17, 2017
Awesome guest would love to host any day again. Marc is a nice person and obeyed all house rules.

Thanks from the whole team of The Penthouse Delhi B&B.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ankush G
1 review
“Penthouse stay in Delhi”
Reviewed August 30, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Mr Suneil and his son was a great host, making us feel very welcome and at home! The Penthouse got four fully furnished double rooms with large living room and superbly equipped kitchen, free Wifi internet was a great plus and there is free covered car parking in the stilt/ground level of this beautiful building.

The master bedrooms have beautiful private ensuite bathroom i.e. it has awesome steam and sauna shower cabin which was really great. Suneil's son also took great care of us, allowing me to cook and got our laundry done at a reasonable cost.

Be aware that this accommodation is at reasonable distance from Delhi Airport which is around 35-40mins by taxi (Its easy to Book UBER or OLA or Cab, at the airport). I personally felt it is by far my best experience on AirBnB, and kudos for those who came up with this idea. The city centre, red fort, qutub minar, akshardham temple, jama masjid, india gate ad other attractions are well within reach by metro or taxi.

I would love to stay again at the place any day whenever I visit delhi again in future.

Highly recommended.

Thanks again Suneil.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 2, 2016
Awesome guest would love to host any day again. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HUNKYDORY...
Mumbai, India
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury of Hotel @ the price of Homestay.....”
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

In Dec, 2014, we visited delhi for a friends Marriage and stayed in this apartment which was conveniently located to the venue. We all friends shared the top floor of the apartment which was very beautiful designed & equipped with all the modern facilities. The best part was we had separate rooms but the same time we shared a common area sit, talk, chat, masti & fun... thats what marriages in india are meant for... (A complete event of togetherness). we really experienced nice hospitality with no restrictions. expectedly they have shower cubicles with FM n music,,, Also we enjoyed the winters on the rooftop which is beautifully maintained,.. Overall it was a very good n memorable stay .. I must say ,, a good decision of the host to arrange the stay in Homely apartment instead of a hotel.... I would recommend this place to everyone who is looking for a temporary n luxurious stay in East Delhi......

One advice for the Owner is to a mini bar in the kitchen, if possible... Rest all is good..... Keep it maintained as it was....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Choice of Furniture...
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2016
Thanks for the appreciation and we will definitely keep the suggestions in mind in adding a mini bar to our gamut of fabulous hospitality service for our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing