We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Childersburg Alabama Days Inn”

Days Inn Childersburg
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Childersburg
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Childersburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 15, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brenda V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (176)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

136 - 142 of 176 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2013

Every week I travel at least 4 days, so I get the "pleasure" of staying in lots of Day's Inn and the like all up and down the highway. I was so pleasantly greeted by Rita at the front desk when I drove up, very tired after a very long trying day. She presented me with a warm smile and a kind demeanor that really made me feel like she cared about my comfort. The room was spotless, the bathroom was oversized and updated, the shower was hot hot hot, the bed had wonderful pillows, the television had a nice channel lineup, the wi-fi was very strong, there were plenty of electrical outlets to charge all my stuff, the clock was working and easy to see, the towels were nice, a fridge and microwave were a plus... and the price is incredible. Top it all off with a convenient Waffle House right next door (and I love "breakfast for supper"). I will be working in this area a couple of times a year, and will make sure I visit RITA again and stay in this wonderful little jewel. What more can I say?

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CynthiaBama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

We stayed for 2 nights and had a great time! The staff was very friendly and helpful and made sure that our stay was very pleasent! We will be back to stay with you!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wendy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ronhmason
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Timothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Childersburg
1.5 mi away
Key West Inn Childersburg
Key West Inn Childersburg
#2 of 2 in Childersburg
46 reviews
7.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 3 in Sylacauga
70 reviews
6.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sylacauga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Birmingham Highway 280
20.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Birmingham/280 East-Eagle Point
24.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 4 in Calera
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Childersburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Childersburg

Address: 33669 US Highway 280, Childersburg, AL 35044-3015
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Childersburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Childersburg
Price Range: $55 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Childersburg 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, Orbitz, getaroom.com and Hotwire so you can book your Days Inn Childersburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing