We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Laguna
Nearby Hotels
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Palma Royale(Bocas Town)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Bocas Town(Bocas Town)
$70
$60
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bocas Villas(Bocas Town)
$170
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Jardines Vista del Mar Condos(Bocas Town)(Great Value!)
$70
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hostal Hansi(Bocas Town)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotelito Del Mar(Bocas Town)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Gran Hotel Bahia(Bocas Town)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Olas(Bocas Town)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
13
33
19
13
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
33
19
13
8
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 86 reviews
Reviewed June 10, 2013

Of course you can find something better, but the price for the suite apartment where we lodged in 3 friends was comfortable and big with 2 bathrooms and the balcony
The personnel at the reception is so kind and helpful
If you are searching for a place where to rest between one excursion and the other it's the right one.

Room Tip: I tried just the apartment, I don't know anything about the other double rooms.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eurillio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

my first choice when i arrived in bocas good price, central well positioned, depend from the room , not particular noisy, close to many good restaurants. again depend wich room u get nice bathroom ,maybe little gloomy, but cosy. the most important part the staf are really helpful and knowledge of many things.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jackon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Our Explore group stayed here in January. We were quite fortunate as we got a very spacious 2 rooms but others in the group were not so lucky and slept in pokey 'corridor' room. It's very shabby. Well positioned if you like the atmosphere on this island - which is great if you're a 19 year old backpacker.

Room Tip: Ask for a big room!
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gardencottages
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Well positioned for a short stay on the island. Basic hotel but nothing wrong with it. Very close to the port and loads of nearby restaurants. We spent 2 nights there - probably long enough. A nice little place for breakfast opposite.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gloslass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013 via mobile

We stayed in the room in the front with a balcony. For some odd reason it did not have a number. I think at one point it was an apartment. It has a full kitchen, 2 bathrooms, living and dining area and a really cool spiral staircase leading up to a loft type bedroom with 2 beds. The hot water that was a huge selling point was not working. That was my biggest complaint. The ac was great as was the people watching from the balcony. The money we supported on the room we saved by doing our own cooking.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Herbertsgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews