We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Club sandwich”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Lili's Cafe - CLOSED

Lili's Cafe
Price range: $6 - $15
Cuisines: American, Caribbean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Cash Only, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: HEALTHY, HOME COOKED, CARIBBEAN FOOD. A Smile with Every Meal. All Day Breakfast.Great place for breakfast and lunch and dinner in Bocas. Beautiful seating out on the water. Delicious homemade sauces. Out of this world Huevos Rancheros. Great Sandwiches on Homemade Bread.Happy Hour 4-7 Tuesday till Saturday. Live Music, "SOUNDS ON SATURDAY" Catering Service.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Club sandwich”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2014

Get the club sandwich.. It is divine..!!!

Even though bot served until 11 ask nicely and they will cook it before :)

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rowar03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

188 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    46
    36
    26
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oak Harbor, Washington
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“breakfast”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2014

We had great breakfast here every day. The Killing me man salsa is tasty!!!!! Try the huevos ranchers

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank oaksusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis
Level Contributor
47 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Disappointing”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2014

Our third stay in Bocas Town and each time the service gets worse and the prices higher at Lilli's. I'm a patient woman and I get it with island time, but DON'tn make me wait 55 minutes for a sandwich.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank KSKLindenHills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key West, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Incredibly bad service, ok food, when you get it.”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2014 via mobile

Stopped in and was given a menu and sat down. There were only two other tables occupied. Took the girl 10 minutes to get back to me. Ordered eggs & sausage & coffee. 20 minutes later, I got my eggs; nothing else. Finally had to chase down the waitress to tell her again that I wanted sausage and coffee. 10 minutes later I went up and got the sausage & coffee myself, but by then, the eggs were cold. I won't be back.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“COCONUT BREAD is a must have!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2014

Stopped in for breakfast heard it had the best breakfasts in town. The breakfast was really good but I'd say the coconut bread was the star. Beautiful scenery sitting on the water. Service with a smile.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hoselovesmexico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lili's Cafe also viewed

Bocas Town, Isla Colon
Bocas Town, Isla Colon
 
Bocas Town, Isla Colon
Bocas Town, Isla Colon
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing