We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Taitung County
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Shan Shui Shen Resortopia Hotel
Ranked #59 of 91 Hotels in Taitung County
Reviewed January 21, 2013

The room is clean and comfortable. you can rent the bike freely, but they are old . Some of them are hard to ride. The resort is clean and beaufitul.
There is a swimming pool and a sungna pool. you can buy boxed meal at the front of the station or at "關山便當店".

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank vanguarx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 13 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank 侯xx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 開關門需注意避免蚊蟲入屋
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LeoCheng2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled on business
Thank 林 謝
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, traveled with friends
Thank E4321LNsusanl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tommy3518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, traveled as a couple
2  Thank 吳庭瑄 吳
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Taitung County hotels
5.5 mi away
J Resort
J Resort
#39 of 91 in Taitung County
5 reviews
17.5 mi away
Naruwan Garden Hotel
Naruwan Garden Hotel
#43 of 91 in Taitung County
20 reviews
19.3 mi away
Hotel De Trianon
Hotel De Trianon
#12 of 91 in Taitung County
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.2 mi away
Formosan Naruwan Inn
Formosan Naruwan Inn
#53 of 91 in Taitung County
61 reviews
19.2 mi away
Kindness Hotel Taitung
Kindness Hotel Taitung
#1 of 91 in Taitung County
482 reviews
26.1 mi away
Chihpen Century Hotel
Chihpen Century Hotel
#2 of 91 in Taitung County
366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Shan Shui Shen Resortopia Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Shan Shui Shen Resortopia Hotel

Address: No.73 Sinfu Road, Guanshan Town, Taitung County 95644, Taiwan
Location: Taiwan > Taitung County
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#12 Spa Hotel in Taitung County
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Shan Shui Shen Resortopia Hotel Taiwan/Taitung County

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing