We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property
Stay close to nature, front , Tree Breeze Inn
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay close to nature, front , Tree Breeze Inn
gate , front Garden , front
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Stay close to nature, front , Tree Breeze Inn
gate , front
Garden , front
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom, master
balcony view
balcony
front
bathroom
bathroom
directions from city center
breakfast area
breakfast area
sitting room
UK guests enjoy breakfast
guests enjoy breakfast
guests from Sweden with me in the front garden
Guests from Taiwan with me in the front garden
guests from China
Under the olive tree
guests from Sweden
guests from Spain
this is me and husband , we are the hosts , we are in Paris, France tour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kandy, Kandy District, Central Province

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

lamyiu
Melbourne
1 review
“Room and Breakfast”
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We come to house at 6pm but the room still not ready,we need to wait for cleanup.
In our booking they say breakfast is include
But unfortunately on the morning they haven't provide to us until we go to ask she says breakfast is prepared but need to charge 300Rs a person because we need catch the time to next town so we pay the 300Rs per person.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2017
sorry about the breakfast because of small miscommunication, because you left early, we could not prepare it early morning

it was a public holiday and staff was on vacation, that is why it took till 6pm to fix the place, usually the house is prepared before guest arrive
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Kandy hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing