We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel HEC Residence(Sveti Stefan)
$139
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Apartmani Bozo(Sveti Stefan)(Great Value!)
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Apartmani Zivkovic(Sveti Stefan)
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
$341
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Azimut(Sveti Stefan)
$241
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Romanov(Sveti Stefan)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villa Montenegro(Sveti Stefan)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vila Drago(Sveti Stefan)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveler rating
41
41
18
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
41
18
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecommend this hotelthe main roadfresh seafoodsea viewfantastic viewsrooftop barthe room was nicesveti stefan islandshort staybalconybudvawaiterstepscoast
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 117 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2017

This family-owned hotel is one of our favorites. The views are spectacular, rooms clean and modern and the food was superb... fresh seafood (especially the Dorad) and lamb dishes were perfectly prepared. Highly recommended.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jeffdH4877MJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alma A, General Manager at Hotel Adrovic, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2018

Dear Guest,

Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the food from our restaurant. I am especially happy we are one of your favorites, nothing matters more than your satisfaction - we try hard! Thank you for your kind words - they award and encourage us.

Please visit us again soon!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017 via mobile

Our family stayed here for lunch just because of the restaurant's view to Sevapi Stefan. The food is amazingly delicious. Having lunch in the sun and spectacular view is just great. We was swiming in Adriantic sea afterwards. Strongly recommend.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank nguyenbeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017

We wanted to eat at a place with a great view. We could not eat the smoked fish platter because the fish was mushy and the mayonnaise was curdled. The seafood risotto was fine. When we complained about the platter, we were told it was all fresh fish. Smoked and fresh are not the same.the salad was not acceptable. The cucumbers and the peppers in the salad were soggy old and tired.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abemama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017

We went to Montenegro for a wedding and stayed at Hotel Adrovic for four nights
and we could not have picked a better place to stay. The hotel staff were nothing short of brilliant, and the only time we ate somewhere else was only to do with the wedding itself.
We arrived early and our room was not ready an we sat down waiting for it to be ready. We asked to buy two coffees and to my surprise, the waiter refused to charge us and said that they were on the house. If we return to Montenegro, we will stay at the same hotel which was within easy walking distance of the beach and the Villa Milocer and Sveti Stefan island where the wedding celebrations took place.

Room Tip: We chose a room with seaview and it was just great. We had no problems at all whilst we were there in Room 11.
Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bamidele A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017

Situated right on the main road, this hotel offers fantastic views over Sveti Stefan and the ocean. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with free wifi.

Can’t agree with the staff criticisms posted here by other travellers – the hotel crew were a highlight for us, they were brilliant. For example, we had a problem with our room the first night of our stay (room 15 is directly beneath the kitchen and is noisy both late and early - avoid) and the staff responded by treating us to an upgraded room with a balcony overlooking the water. The reception and restaurant teams were always polite, helpful and friendly.

The food at the restaurant is fresh and tasty, and you can get a fantastic photo of the coast and Sveti Stefan island from the rooftop bar.

For the price, this hotel is recommended. We would stay again!

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TravellingMarsupiae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emina A, Manager at Hotel Adrovic, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your review. I appreciate it.

Kind regards,
Emina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews