We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveler rating
112
11
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
112
11
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cute dog great stay location is great beds were comfortable day tour welcoming place warm hospitality friendly hosts laid back make you feel at home stayed one night curtains hostel pets kosovo city wifi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 128 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2015 via mobile

I had a great stay here. Everyone was very welcoming and friendly, and provided useful local knowledge. Erdis kindly came and met me when I arrived and took me to the hostel, as it would little tricky to find if you haven't been there before. But it is in a great spot, very central. They were always playing good music too, which I liked! The house has a really nice atmosphere, and is very cozy. The breakfast was fantastic by hostel standards! Coffee and orange juice always available. The dorm rooms and bathrooms were very clean. The beds themselves were really comfortable and private with curtains, and each bed has a large locker with a key provided. I would return here for sure! Great value. Thanks guys!

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Edith G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

This stay was awesome and for manz criterias the best hostel I have been to!

I was picked up in the city centre, so I didnt have to worry where to go!
Furthermore, the place is reallz central and zou will reach everzthing when you step out of the door!

Moreover, the breakfast was the best I expericenced in any hostel so far!

In the end I would like to mention that the owner of this hostel is a very inspiring young businessman who is great person to be around with or contact if you have anz problems.

Choose Driza, I am sure you will love it there!

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Moritz G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2015 via mobile

Top quality off rooms and bathrooms. new renovated house that is a historical. Good staff that make you feel like you are home. Very near to centrum and restaurants. And U will have friends for life....

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank omieo2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews