We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveler rating
8
5
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8
5
4
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 18 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2015 via mobile

This is a family run hotel. I saw several rooms. They all look spotlessly new. Rooms are large. Mine had a view over the city. Everything worked perfectly. Wifi, heating, bathroom etc were all good.

This is a great budget hotel. And it is literally a one minute walk from the main square.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank roberthW1729ZR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2015

The Venisi was a great place to stay in Prizren. It is located in the downtown area, yet on a quiet back street. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well-equiped, with a nice balcony. The bed was very comfortable.

Room tip: Front rooms with balconies are very nice.
Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Greg U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2015 via mobile

I been to this hotel for a night with my wife afternoon,and roumd 23:00 went to bed.After few hours the room started to get cold and round 2:00 am,I went to the reception which is in the ground floor to get some blankets or anything to warm myself.There was none of the staff at the reception,and i made same noise like knocking or calling them "reception hello" i need you...but there was no answer.In the morning i told the guy to the reception that i did what i did,and he told me i so you from the camera,and when i asked him why you didn't come out to help,he replayed " i didn't know what was you looking for,so i stayed".I asked him what if i had any health problem and i wanted any medicines or something like that,you never know ppl may die because of illness,he replayed "we've been 4 years trading as hotel and none has died till now"...that's the worst thing ever i have heard in my life,so i definitely advise you forget this hotel,if you don't wanna suffer...there was no breakfast in the morning and no elevator...very bad

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank eddie6778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Stayed here only one night, i booked the room 4 days before, we checked in at 8 pm, (i told them i woul arrive at 5 but due to some problems to our buss wich we had to leave in Kukes and continue with a "furgon") they kept the room free. The hotel is run by two brothers and their family so they were super friendly and warm, usually i dont interact with staff in hotels but here i felt like home. the location was very good just 3 minutes from the Sinan Pasha Mosque and main atractions and good restaurants everything in 5 min walking distance. the room was big and had good furniture, very clean and very quiet at night, the hotel has a little kitchen in the bassement were they serve breakfast (eggs, fresh cheese and jam) wich is included. overall it was a nice experience, even if the price is a little high (35 €) im definately goin to stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dritan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews