We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Podgorica
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Nomad Tours Montenegro
from $1,238.30
More Info
from $1,801.68
More Info
from $2,027.03
More Info
from $1,801.68
More Info
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveler rating
17
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
17
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tara river small group black lake boka bay an adventure zip line old town promo crew rafting organisation canyon beauty guide mountains montenegro company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 17 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2019 via mobile

I am honered to be part of Nomad promo tour. First of all, I would praise the whole organization and idea because this is a unique way to get know Montenegro. In a few days you can see so many things, mountains, sea, lake, caves, forest, old towns, villages. You can not dicide what is the most beautiful part of the tour. Sailing through the bay that is one of the most beautiful in the world or rading a boat on a Scadar lake the has an incredibile nature. Advantures through the canyon Nevidio, which leaves without a word. Ride a bike by the Black lake. Zipline over a bridge on a Tara river whose height is 172 m. Rafting by the Tara river, which has the deepest canyon in Europe. Old town Kotor fairy city. You can also eat traditional Montenegrin cusine in beautiful restorants on this tour. I highly recommend Nomad group

Date of experience: September 2018
3  Thank LukaNik1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2019

Amazing 7 days tour where you can see almost everything in Montenegro. We had a great experience with this crew. Guides are professional basically they will become your friends.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank soliteras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NOMADMNE, Manager at Nomad Tours Montenegro, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2019

Dear Slavko,

Thank you for your kind words for our tour!

We hope to see you again on some of our tours so we continue the adventure!

all the best,

Nomad Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2019

Such a great guide organisation with so much joyful experiences to offer... I had an unique opportunity to enjoy horse riding tour with excellent Nomad team, which were very dedicated, kind, polite and professional. A lot of information presented in humorous way made our day fantastic. They also organise great 7-day tours, which offer the best opportunity to explore Montenegro from coast to mountains doing things you like the most: walking, sightseeing, hiking, biking, horse riding, sailing, etc... Don't miss a single day to booking your ticket to explore Montenegro!!!!!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank mirjanariger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NOMADMNE, Executive Manager at Nomad Tours Montenegro, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2019

Dear Mirjana,
It was a pleasure to have you with us on the tour!
We do love to offer fantastic experiences to our Nomads. We still back and smile when we remember your group, and i know you all do the same :) your good words and recommendation mean the world to us!

Hope to see you soon,

Nomad Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2019 via mobile

We spent a day riding horses and we had most wonderful time. The group was fun-loving, pleasant and it all contributed to my feeling that I had known them my whole life. Also, I may add that you will get to know Montenegro in the best possible way with them.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank ljubicicak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NOMADMNE, Executive Manager at Nomad Tours Montenegro, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2019

Dear Ljubica,

Thank you for the kind words for our tour, we are happy that you had a wonderful time with us, and that you became part of our Nomad family!

We could see how much you loved the horses :) Hope to see you soon again on our tour!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2019

This was an unbelievable experience, which simply left me speechless. Getting all this in just 3 days is unbelievable.
Day 1
It was magical, to see the canyon of the river Moraca, to eat the national dish kacamak in Kolasin and this in company with splendid and easy-going people was great. Taking a boat on the Biograd Lake and then taking a zip line drive alongside the Djurdjevica Tara Bridge that is 170 m , above the river was something breath-taking!
Day 2
For me the biggest impression left the guided canyon expedition trough the Nevidio Canyon. This place is magical full of extreme diversity. From beginning to the end it is an adrenaline ride. You have lots of jumps, climbing and swimming during the passage! It is a must try when visiting Montenegro with Nomad Tours!
Day 3
Another incredible experience. Rafting on the Tara River! Way more to say? The river by itself is splendid, it is a beautiful mix of wilderness, fast water, adrenaline and wonderful nature, an adventure that lasts for the lifetime!
And the end I would like to give special thanks to the splendid, kind and above all professional people who organised all this. I am proud and happy to have been part of this fantastic family! We will see each other again on some of your tours !

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank bruka19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NOMADMNE, Manager at Nomad Tours Montenegro, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2019

Dear Bruno,

Thank you for your review! We are happy that you enjoyed our tour and that you found the activities so amusing for you.

All in the office agreed that your ride with our flag on the zip line was something to remember :)

The Canyon Nevidio is amazing we hope to be you guides for it some other time as well. It was splendid doing it.

It was a pleasure to have organised your holidays and we hope to see you again on one of our tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews