We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BAD”
Review of Palace Jelena

Palace Jelena
Ranked #8 of 14 Restaurants in Perast
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The Service was bad beacuse the staff was rude to my family.Food was terrible and i puked after it all day.Wouldnt recommend beacuse the staff is the worst i’ve ever had and food was kinda ok but got me sick.On the language they speak i will say that their restaurant is ,,Sranje’’.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank 776diamondp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (158)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 158 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The restaurant seemed lovely. We both ordered risotto - mine was seafood, and my husband’s was black ink. Within 90 minutes of that meal, my husband was terribly ill with food poisoning. No, I don’t recommend eating here!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank DonnaandCraig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We ate here twice for lunch.
Reasonable choice of fair and sensibly priced, lovely next to the water.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Poolguy65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

As the title says really, we stopped in for lunch and shared pizza and salad. Bloody Mary's are very spicy but otherwise a nice spot

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Moretea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2019

A friend of mine that lived in the area recommended me that place and I must agree with him that this food is amazing and worth every cent.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CHKHT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Palace Jelena also viewed

Perast, Kotor Municipality
Perast, Kotor Municipality
 
Perast, Kotor Municipality
Kotor, Kotor Municipality
 
Perast, Kotor Municipality
Perast, Kotor Municipality
 

Been to Palace Jelena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing