We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning view to wake upto on your Birthday”
other travelers have booked this property
Lounge and Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge and Dining Area
Breakfast on the Upper Terrace Sea View from the Upper Terrace. Watch the Cruise Ships Passing.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Lounge and Dining Area
Breakfast on the Upper Terrace
Sea View from the Upper Terrace. Watch the Cruise Ships Passing.
View from the Upper Terrace
Villa Narandza
Stairs Leading to the Upper apartment
Bedroom View from the Back of the House
The Large Vine Terrace offers plenty of Space for relaxing with Friends and Family
Enjoy a drink under the vines
The Marina. Watch out for Famous People coming of the Yachts
Herceg Novi Old Town
Our very Pretty Village church
Brand New Marina/ Water Polo Pool
Mamula an Old Prison which is on an Island and forms part of the Sea View from the House
Enjoy Coffee under the Vines or Relax in the Hammock
Reading in the Hammock will son send you to sleep
Pool and Barbeque area.
Upstairs bedroom number one
Upstairs bedroom number two
Upstairs Lounge with Patio Doors leading onto the Balcony
Upstairs bathroom with Power Shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Igalo, Herceg-Novi Municipality

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Andrew B
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great views but poor-condition apartment”
Reviewed October 13, 2015 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

I stayed here last year (and forgot to put a review on) with my family. The views were amazing but the apartment didn't live up to expectations. The living area has two couches which can be turned into beds but they were quite uncomfortable and the A/C / heating system kept making loud noises throughout the night. The apartment was in poor conditioning as there was cracks visible on the walls which I hope are sorted now.

The pool is a tub on the side of the apartment and is quite hard to get in, there is a ladder but can move very easily which could potentially hurt someone. You access it by the sides of the apartment building.

The location is plesant with stunning views but is isolated from near towns and it is hard to access nearby towns by foot, in that case, a car should be required if you are staying here. I wouldn't recommend this apartment but does have amazing views over the towns of Montenegro.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The views over the apartment
Liked least: Bedding, cracks on the walls, heating system making loud noises
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2016
Are sure you have written a review for the correct place. No one else has made these comments. If it is one of our apartments you are talking about I am so sorry you did not enjoy your stay. If you had complained at the time though we could maybe have sorted some of your issues out. Leaving it until the following year though there is not a lot I can do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 25, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the balcony overlooking the bay and watching the sunset over the mountains.
Liked least: The walk up the mountain
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2016
What a wonderful description and I couldn't agree more.
Thanks so much for that positive feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing