We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“20 out of 10!!!!”

Dukley Seafront Restaurant
Ranked #29 of 190 Restaurants in Budva
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $32
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: You can find us on the shores of Montenegro’s Adriatic Coast, at Zavala Peninsula, from where you can enjoy the view of charming Budva's Old Town and St. Nikola Island. Feel this place with special energy, surrounded by nature and stunning horizon view. With restaurant and three beaches concept, it’s an oasis of pleasure… close enough to everything that Budva Riviera has to offer, but private, quiet and far away from the crowd. Dukley Beach Lounge's kitchen crew, led by Executive Chef Dusan Lazor, is a mix of young and innovative chefs with one idea – love for food and indulging all your senses. With our established Fresh & Fine Food Concept we are constantly striving for perfection in both taste and visual sensation. Challenge your senses with seasonal menus and experience the New Mediterranean!
Reviewed September 9, 2018

My husband and I had an Anniversary dinner here and it was perfect!
The restaurant overlooked the Adriatic Sea, so the ambiance was very romantic!
The food was superb, BRAVO to the chefs!!!!
The service was perfect.... from the minute we were greeted by the Hostess, to the minute we were taken back to the hotel by the golf cart.
Everything was well thought of which made the experience very enjoyable.
Looking forward to going back!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank MissSerbia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jelena D, Manager at Dukley Seafront Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2018

We are so glad you had a wonderful time at Dukley Beach Lounge! Thank you for 20 out of 10! :)

We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (270)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 270 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

Me and my familly was at one of the beaches and I can’t say anything good about this place. Staff wasn’t interested us all the time and they looked at us and talked about as. When I ask for something stuff wasn’t nice. I felt uncomfortable with this situation.

I see in this place the MOST IMPORTENT guest is the russian other people is ONLY the guest and this is so sad.
NEVER COME BACK.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 320agatak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

10 of us went for a meal and had the most amazing time! Service was excellent and so was the food, couldn’t fault a thing!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank lauraacumberworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jelena D, Manager at Dukley Seafront Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

Dear Laura,

Thank you! We are so happy you had a great time!

Looking forward to seeing you again. :)


Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018

We visited Duckley for my partners birthday. The private beach was beautiful with a complimentary bottle of Moet with fresh fruit. The waiter here couldn't be more helpful.
We then moved to the restaurant for dinner where the service was fantastic and the food was perfectly cooked and very tasty. Again, the waiter couldn't do enough for us.

I would highly recommend Duckley to everybody

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Fionnan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jelena D, Manager at Dukley Seafront Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2018

Dear Fionnan,

Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit.

I will make sure our staff sees your wonderful compliments on the food and the service.

Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

Sand beach with amazing service, music and food!!! much better than Sveti Stefan beach - recommend to book in advance.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank 397alaat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jelena D, Manager at Dukley Seafront Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Thank you for sharing your impression, Alaa! We're happy you had a great time.

Hope to see you again. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dukley Seafront Restaurant also viewed

Budva, Budva Municipality
Budva, Budva Municipality
 
Budva, Budva Municipality
Budva, Budva Municipality
 

Been to Dukley Seafront Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing