We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, atmosphere, service and view”

Dukley Seafront Restaurant
Ranked #27 of 201 Restaurants in Budva
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $32
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: You can find us on the shores of Montenegro’s Adriatic Coast, at Zavala Peninsula, from where you can enjoy the view of charming Budva's Old Town and St. Nikola Island. Feel this place with special energy, surrounded by nature and stunning horizon view. With restaurant and three beaches concept, it’s an oasis of pleasure… close enough to everything that Budva Riviera has to offer, but private, quiet and far away from the crowd. Dukley Beach Lounge's kitchen crew, led by Executive Chef Dusan Lazor, is a mix of young and innovative chefs with one idea – love for food and indulging all your senses. With our established Fresh & Fine Food Concept we are constantly striving for perfection in both taste and visual sensation. Challenge your senses with seasonal menus and experience the New Mediterranean!
Reviewed April 23, 2018

We visited Dukley Beach Lounge both with family and friends during the last two seasons. We kept coming back due to the fantastic experience. The food, atmosphere and hospitality was great! Everything we tasted was prepared to perfection! Even after delicious pre-course and main dish we could not resist desert. The staff was professional and children friendly. Experiencing sunset is a must. I wish we lived closer and had more often opportunities to visit.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ivi_Kildsgaard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jelena D, Manager at Dukley Seafront Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2018

Dear Ivi,

Thank you so much! All the things you said made us proud, and we are happy that you always have a fantastic experience at our place!

Until next time, Dukley Team wishes you only good vibes :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (271)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

46 - 50 of 271 reviews

Reviewed April 21, 2018 via mobile

Delicious food, amazing view, and thing that fascinated me the most is service- so much kindess, professionalism and positive energy.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank JovanaM349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jelena D, Manager at Dukley Seafront Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2018

Thank you, Jovana! We're so happy to hear this, and we'll always do our best to make you feel great here. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2018

Exelent place, Beautiful ambient, very delicious food, fast service, fantastic sea view, relaxation for the eyes and soul.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Mladen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jelena D, Manager at Dukley Seafront Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2018

Thank you so much for these words, Mladen! You are welcome anytime! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2018 via mobile

Duckley Lounge it’s the top place,the best food,service and everything is high class,I am very happy to be there sometimes.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Diana-Yasmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jelena D, Manager at Dukley Seafront Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2018

Thank you so much, Diana! You are welcome anytime! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2017

We didn't plan to stop in Budva but we had an hour or so wait while the road was being cleared to stopped off here for a quick drink - what a lovely surprise stop!

The views are wonderful overlooking the bay and a nice refreshing drink on a warm day was very enjoyable.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Denzal23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jelena D, Menadžer at Dukley Seafront Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

Thank you, Denzal! We are glad you enjoyed. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dukley Seafront Restaurant also viewed

Budva, Budva Municipality
Budva, Budva Municipality
 
Budva, Budva Municipality
Budva, Budva Municipality
 
Budva, Budva Municipality
Budva, Budva Municipality
 

Been to Dukley Seafront Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing