We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Money well spent!

Excellent thai message! my finance and I got one this morning and the ladies were fantastic and we... read more

Reviewed September 9, 2018
AndiGilly
,
Dublin, Ireland
via mobile
Good, worth €€

Great Thai massage (Not the best facility but we were there for the treatment) 70 € for 2... read more

Reviewed August 18, 2018
Emily B
,
Closter, New Jersey
via mobile
Read all 8 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Budva
Transfers
1 Review
from $57.51
More Info
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
8
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 8 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2017 via mobile

I highly recommend on niki wonderful oil massage.the place is in Tq plaza very convenient and relaxed place and treatment.

Date of experience: December 2017
3  Thank ariyee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017 via mobile

Great place, lovely staff. I've been coming here for a few months now and I can no longer live without their massages. Amazing!

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank alex90ns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews