We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveler rating
12
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
12
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine palas mall apartment comfort floor breakfast location city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family and I enjoyed very much our stay in these comfortable and very clean appartments.They are equipped with everything one needs for a feel-like-home stay. Delicious breakfasts, underground parking (included in the price), very nice receptionist. The only minor inconvenience - it is located 15-20 minutes (walking) from city center. Good value for money.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank DANABELICOV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019 via mobile

Not far away from the center in a nice and peaceful neighborhood. Including A.C, washing machine, microwave and refrigerator inside the apartment. A basic breakfast and warming hospitality.
Recommended.
GL

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank GadiL16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019 via mobile

Great facilities with spacious balcony. Breakfast in house was varied and well prepared. Parking on the street outside is no problem. It is a short walk to the centre of the city. We would recommend this apartment and would stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mfe1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2019 via mobile

The place was excellent, very clean and freshly renovated. We staid in an apartment with all amenities, kitchen, washing machine, fridge, tv. The place is located in a quiet area 5min by taxi to the center.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank pvettorello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

The view from our room was breath taking, the food was to die for. Every day the food was fresh and just absoulately amazing. The people were friendly and inviting. I look forward to visit Romania again in the near future.

Room tip: Every view was amazing.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Paula E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dacibr, Owner at Metropolitan Iassium Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Paula,

We are very happy to see you enjoyed your Metropolitan Iassium Experience. We do try to provide our best for our customers and seeing that our efforts were appreciated can only make us feel proud. We will keep doing this and hopefully we will see you back again soon!

Best regards,
Metropolitan Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews