We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended”
Review of Hotel Las Flores

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Las Flores
Ranked #4 of 29 Hotels in Ica
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 17, 2013

A great little hotel on the outskirts of Ica that offers clean and relatively spacious rooms, friendly and accommodating staff and some of the best Pisco Sour I've ever had in Peru. My wife and I were also impressed by the fact that the hotel was able to - on a very short notice - arrange some excellent tours and activities in accordance with our interest. The sand surfing near Huacachina was in particular something truly special. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Kristofer_Roclawski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (238)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Las Flores
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

29 - 35 of 238 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2013

My wife and I travelled here for our honeymoon. Although the hotel was very busy since the Dakar rally was taking place and the Ukrainian team (and others were staying there). Despite this the staff were always attentive to our needs and they always went the extra mile to call cabs, provide food (even out of hours) or sort out little problems. The place was very clean and the location was more relaxing than most in Ica.

Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Dom1000London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

We spent one night at this hotel and I am pleased to say it was excellent. The whole place is very clean & tidy and the rooms are very comfortable.

The staff were excellent and made us feel very welcome. They even aranged a late dinner for us when we arrived back to the hotel after a long day tour.

It's located in a quiet part of town and it is a bit of walk to the main plaza, but for us it was the perfect location, nice and quiet so as to catch up on some sleep.

The food is great and I cannot fault the service, for me it was one of the best hotels I have stayed in during my current visit to Peru.

Overall I rate this hotel and service 10/10

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Kumungi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Juliette P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucas Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Claudia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel L, Gerente at Hotel Las Flores, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alesc8532
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ica hotels
1.8 mi away
Hotel Las Dunas
Hotel Las Dunas
#2 of 29 in Ica
1,126 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Villa Jazmin
0.6 mi away
Hotel Ollanta
Hotel Ollanta
#13 of 29 in Ica
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
El Carmelo Hotel and Hacienda
1.6 mi away
Dream House
Dream House
#6 of 29 in Ica
23 reviews
7.3 mi away
Hotel Vinas Queirolo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Las Flores? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Las Flores

Address: Residencial Las Flores de San Jose C-1 Urb, Ica 11000, Peru
Location: Peru > Ica Region > Ica
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 29 Hotels in Ica
Price Range: $44 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Las Flores 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Las Flores reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing