We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Place comparatively”
Review of Hotel Elites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Elites
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Nathia Gali
Reviewed March 9, 2014

At Nathia-Gali is hard to find a suitable place where you can sit and enjoy while having the best available food in near by area. Reasonably priced (since if you go for any other restaurant they will charge same for food). Although I was staying in a hotel across the road. I came here for my meals after first days' horrid experience with other places in NathiaGali. Great Internet (yes it actually works), very good location and perfect for resting. I will surely be staying with them next time.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TSBukhari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

53 - 59 of 63 reviews

Reviewed February 6, 2014

the view from hotel is very scenic, friendly environment, food is awesome, all-sort of services are in-time. Rooms are well maintained.also there is plenty of room for Children, provided in Play area . Cudn't find a better alternative every time i visited nathiagali, in past 6 years.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Abdul_Moiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

I have stayed in numerous hotels around the world but the experience at Hotel Elites was unforgettable. Located at the central point of the hills it has a scenic view that is highly breathtaking. The luxurious rooms and the friendly atmosphere make you feel at home. It is no doubt the best hotel in Nathiagali and one of the most prestigious ones in Pakistan.
I look forward to planning another trip to Hotel Elites!

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nema18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Have been to almost all hotels of Nathiya Gali but Elites is the best. People say that the charges are a little high but in the room charges you get heater, hot water, breakfast and all other facilities which are a lot better than other low price hotels and if you stay in a low price hotel they will charge you per hour for heater, hot water is missing you cant find switches to charge your mobiles and Rs. 300 per breakfast which will make it even more than Elites per day so always go for Elites as it is the best in both summer and winter. Ideal location, romantic scenery and is ideal for family vacation and honey moon.

Room Tip: Go for the executive room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Farrukh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sardarhassan, Owner at Hotel Elites, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2014

Thank you very much Sir for such an overwhelming appreciation. We are completing our new project of making 30 more rooms which would have a better heating facility and we look forward in adding more entertainment for guests in future InshAllah. Hoping for your next visit again.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

excellent location, beautiful premises, superlative service, and excellent food. couldnt ask for more. though it gets very quiet and cold at night but this is what nathiagali is all about. the ideal place for people looking for quiet and inner peace. i loved every moment of it.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pakistanitraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sardarhassan, Owner at Hotel Elites, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2014

Thank you very much sir. We are looking forward for your stay again. In summers we will add in more rooms with better insulation so that less cold is felt at night. Looking forward for your next visit soon InshAllah.
Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

I have seen almost all major hotel of Nathia Gali and I must say that considering the price and the quality of service they provide, it is indeed the best hotel here. My first stay at Elites was way back in May 2009 and this time I stayed here in Sep 2013. Back in 2009 they had main building containing lobby, conference room, dining area etc facing the main road. Behind them was a big ground then were the 5 to 6 huts each having 3 floor.

Talking about huts, ground and 1st floor have 2 beds and a living area. All bed rooms are deluxe rooms. 2nd floor has one bed room and that falls in executive category.

Currently they have done and are still doing further improvements. Ground is reduced to 1/3rd of its actual size. New buildings have been constructed having lots of deluxe and executive rooms. Though the rooms are spread almost 150 m behind the main road, there is private road access available to almost all the buildings and huts, therefore guests don't have to worry about walking up hundreds of stairs to reach the main road, they can use their car to drive in and out via private road. There is also a little playing area for kids next to huts.

Deluxe and executive rooms are both very good. however Executive rooms are providing even more luxury and look very elegant, they also have LCD TV available on the other hand deluxe rooms have Conventional TV.

Another good thing about the hotel is the availability of plenty of rooms. Therefore in whichever season u arrive here, they will always have spare room available for you.

Dining is a little bit expensive as compared to the main Bazar hotels. e.g. Famous chicken Karahi of Nathia Gali costs 900 in Elites and in Bazar will cost 650 Rupees per Kg. Talking about distances, Main bazar is 1.2 Km away & Petrol Pump is 500 m away. There are a couple of general stores in front of hotel.

Room rent in general is Rs. 7000/- for deluxe and Rs. 10,000 for Executive room. They offer 20% discount in off season (like Oct, nov etc) therefore discounted room rent will be Rs 5600/- for deluxe and Rs 8000/- for executive room. In my opinion deluxe and executive rooms do not have considerable difference therefore my choice will be deluxe room. Recommended rooms will be the one in the main building below the dinning area facing the back side ground. Please make phone call reservation before coming by calling +92-992-355045 or +92-992-355046.

Room Tip: Recommended rooms will be the one in the main building below the dinning area facing the back side g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank HassanGilani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sardarhassan, Owner at Hotel Elites, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2014

Thank you Mr. Gillani for your such overwhelming appreciation. We looking forward to serve you again in future. We have initiated a new project last year and plan in building more comfortable rooms which will be completed by June this year InshAllah. As far as food prices are concerned we will look in to that matter as mentioned by you.
Thank you very much again.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2012

What the hotel lacks in service and cleanliness is made up for by the very beautiful surroundings. At a height of approx 7500 feet, Nathia Gali is just about the only hill station in Pakistan (along with Murree) which remains safe and secure for tourists. About 3 hours from Islamabad by excellent road connections, the view will take your breath away! Now the hotel! Its expensive but acceptable as nothing compares to it for a 10 mile radius. The service is adequate, the plumbing so so and the weather romantic. Just open up your heart, your mind and your wallet and you'll be OK.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AZKLahore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sardarhassan, Owner at Hotel Elites, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2014

Thank you for visiting Hotel Elites Sir. We have been working a lot on our service and cleanliness during the past one year and hope to have a more positive and better feedback from your behalf when you visit next time. We have initiated with another project of adding in more executive rooms for our customers which will be completed in a three months time. Hoping for your next visit soon.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nathia Gali
0 mi away
Shangrila Resort Hotel Murree Hills
0 mi away
Pearl Continental Hotel Bhurban
0 mi away
Pearl Continental Hotel Muzaffarabad
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Al Azeem
#1 of 1 in Ayubia
2 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel LeGrand Changla Gali
Hotel LeGrand Changla Gali
#1 of 2 in Abbotabad
4 reviews
0 mi away
Islamabad Marriott Hotel
Islamabad Marriott Hotel
#2 of 23 in Islamabad
383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Elites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Elites

Address: | Adjacent Civil Hospital, Nathia Gali 22280, Pakistan
Location: Pakistan > Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province > Nathia Gali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Nathia Gali
Price Range: $82 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The surprise in the hills is witnessed by visiting a newly upcoming corporate resort by name of Hotel Elites which is located in Nathiagali. Nestled in the scenic beauty of the Murree Hills with a view that is truly breathtaking, Hotel Elites is the perfect holiday resort for a family holiday in Nathiagali. Operating with almost 75 rooms with state of the art furnishing with visible aesthetic display gives a modern and stylish look. You can view the serenity by lying on your bed through windows which is an art of architectural beauty. The lay out concept of the hotel is just amazing. If you want to stay in privacy, you have one room, two rooms, and five rooms independent cottages. The huts are further equipped with independent spacious living and dining facility. There is a lot of entertainment provided like play rides, computer games, billiard, sheesha, table tennis/cards, wifi etc all around. There are three restaurants and a coffee area which can accommodate 200 people at a time. Since it is more of a corporate culture and biggest in the area, Hotel Elites has catered to many multinational companies and provides all facilities which are required in a corporate world. Apart from recreational activities, business meetings and conferences are carried out regularly. This is due to the availability of a huge conference hall which caters to at least 200 people. The Conference Hall is equipped with three multi-medias with three huge screens all around. Special tea break systems are provided inside the Hall. A high quality sound system is installed in the Hall and in the restaurants that make both the conference proceedings effective and impressive. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Elites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing