We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Amazing and wonderful experience

I and my friends have spent 2 weeks in Morocco, we visited Casablanca, Rabat, Meknes, Chefchaouen... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
wendyman2019
via mobile
Excellent 14 days Morocco Private Trip

Great experience with Berber Space Tour. We had a 14 days Morocco private tour arranged by Berber... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
carmenluk1010
,
Hong Kong, China
via mobile
Read all 190 reviews
  
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveler rating
185
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
185
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sahara star camel ride real berber middle atlas wonderful trip night tour an excellent guide sahara desert high atlas first night an amazing experience dessert fez camp company driver culture
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 190 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2012

had a very nice travell with hassan our tourgide nice dinner everything was nicely prepared seen allot of nice scenery .. when we arived in zagora everything was ready for us realy an very good experience and lovely people .. and the dessert was unforgetable realy a trip to do!!

Date of experience: May 2012
1  Thank blondy776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

I used Berber Space for a short day trip from Essaouira to the beach in Sidi Kaouki. The guide was very friendly and knowledgeable, and spoke a dizzying number of languages! He was also a great photographer and helped me get some great shots on the beach. The SUV was super nice and had a great sound system, which we used to listen to Berber blues. I had a great time and saw and learned a lot!

Date of experience: April 2012
Thank cwiegs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2011

We went with berber space from Ouarzazate to the dunes of merzouga and it was just fantastic! We saw a lot of valleys, monuments and beautiful locations and the trip was was well planned and organised. The trip included a night in berber tents in the deserts and a camel ride. All in all it was an unforgettable experience and the guy was really kind and knew a lot. Recommendable!

Date of experience: February 2011
2  Thank traveller198918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews