We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Soggiorno magico”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Merzouga
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Le Chevalier Solitaire
Ranked #47 of 85 Merzouga B&B and Inns
Reviewed November 8, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Luigi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (130)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 130 reviews

Reviewed November 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aldo2909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le camere sono tutte molto ampie e spaziose poste tutte sul 1° piano
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arturo1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mauro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: muy bueno para los moteros
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xavier1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank donatella a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Winny1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Merzouga hotels
1.5 mi away
Camel's House
Camel's House
#11 of 111 in Merzouga
42 reviews
1.5 mi away
Camels House
Camels House
#1 of 85 in Merzouga
275 reviews
1.5 mi away
Haven La Chance Desert Hotel
Haven La Chance Desert Hotel
#3 of 4 in Hassilabied
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Nasser Palace Hotel & Bivouacs
2.3 mi away
Auberge Les Roches
Auberge Les Roches
#6 of 23 in Merzouga
175 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Kasbah Mohayut
Hotel Kasbah Mohayut
#1 of 23 in Merzouga
562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Chevalier Solitaire? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Chevalier Solitaire

Address: Route Rissani-Merzouga | 2 km from Afriquia station, Merzouga 52202, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Meknes-Tafilalet Region > Merzouga
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 85 B&Bs / Inns in Merzouga
Price Range: $50 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Along the southern border of Morocco, next to the small village Berber of Merzouga, the winds plough the expanse of Saharan dunes of Erg Chebbi. The safaris in jeep and to back of camel cross this desert region and the visitors they are found in front of the eyes you accumulate of thin red sand and marvelous adorned with stars skies. In this spellbound place Le Chevalier Solitaire exists. Chevalier Solitaire nel tempo e divenuto un punto di riferimento per chi intende assaporare il deserto del Sahara di questa zona nella sua vera essenza. Attraverso la nostra piccola ma efficiente organizzazione siamo in grado di garantirvi le escursione nelle sue piu svariate forme (a piedi, in dromedario, veicoli off-road)in tutta sicurezza. Abbiamo una efficace rete di collaboratori ben orientati sui bisogni e le easpettative dei nostri clienti.Inoltre proprio su richiesta degli stessi ci occupiamo di organizzare dei tour in tutto il Marocco, consapevoli delle esigenze die nostri viaggiatori.In ultimo diamo consigli sui noleggi veicoli, sul trasporto aereo e organizziamo il transfert dagli aeroporti. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing