We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellente première impression au Maroc”
Review of Dar Azaouia

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Asilah
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Dar Azaouia
Ranked #3 of 22 Asilah B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Lucien a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (152)
There are newer reviews for Dar Azaouia
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

138 - 144 of 153 reviews

Reviewed August 30, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Carl161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank celetrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank sarasca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
13  Thank wafab_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank chemaSantander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Wolfgang16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Asilah hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Azayla
Hotel Azayla
#4 of 5 in Asilah
35 reviews
0.2 mi away
Patio de la Luna
Patio de la Luna
#2 of 5 in Asilah
73 reviews
25.1 mi away
Hotel Al Khaima
Hotel Al Khaima
#5 of 5 in Asilah
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Al Alba
Hotel Al Alba
#1 of 22 in Asilah
385 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Dar Manara
Hotel Dar Manara
#2 of 22 in Asilah
300 reviews
0.1 mi away
Dar tabia
Dar tabia
#1 of 5 in Asilah
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dar Azaouia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dar Azaouia

Address: Nr 18 Street 6 | Quartier Moulay Idriss, Asilah 90050, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Tangier-Tetouan Region > Asilah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Asilah
Price Range: $66 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dar Azaouia is a charming relaxing house with a quality service and plenty of private space and lounge for hanging out. A meeting point for curious dwellers who are wanting to discover the secrets of Morocco. We are sensible to all our customers' needs and wishes and provide the best soul food, always prepared with care and taste. Breakfasts are served at any time our guests prefer and there's choice in teas, pastries and breads, dates, honey, homemade jams and herb cheeses, arganoil, eggs, fresh fruit and smoothies. The house is at 5 min. from the beaches and has a free parking in front and easy access with a car. You can enjoy your own music and we offer fast wifi. We have 4 rooms, 1 suite with queensize and 3 rooms with triple beds. Each room has his private bathroom with toilet and hot water showers and working chimneys. In summer we serve on the covered terraces. There's view on the sea with a marvelous sunset. A hot Saharaoui-tea and a water pipe with another traveler's story... Welcome to discover. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing