We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel La Baraka
Ranked #23 of 30 Ait Ben Haddou B&B and Inns
Reviewed December 21, 2012

I visit Morocco on a regular basis, and always have to drop by Ait Ben Haddou for its beautiful area and easy-going atmosphere. During all of my stayes, I slept in Hotel Labaraka. My experiences with this cute hotel makes me always want to come back here: friendly staff, clean rooms and nice food for an acceptable price. There's Wifi available, even on the terrace. So using internet while u enjoy a Moroccan tea in the sun is possible...
Conclusion: thumbs up for Labaraka!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samvdburgt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 29 of 62 reviews

Reviewed March 5, 2011

For a nights stop off in the town of Ait Ben Haddou, we just happened to stumble across this riad as it was the first along the strip of restaurants/hotels in this town. Hotel La Baraka was perfect for our needs though and at just a 10 minute walk away from the Ksar of Ait Ben Haddou had a great location and a room rate that included both breakfast and dinner. The room was comfortable and the heating from the air conditioner unit soon warmed up our room. We could sit in numerous rooms for dinner and we choose the conservatory style building with its very comfortable seating and chilled here for the rest of the evening, the food was lovely and all the staff very helpful and friendly. We would highly recommend as a place to stay with reasonable rates if you are looking for somewhere to stay in Ait Ben Haddou.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cem88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Leonardo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Regis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Yass T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
2  Thank Marie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
31
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ait Ben Haddou hotels
0 mi away
La Rose du sable
La Rose du sable
#2 of 3 in Ait Ben Haddou
183 reviews
2.1 mi away
Kasbah Isfoula and Spa
Kasbah Isfoula and Spa
#6 of 30 in Ait Ben Haddou
116 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kasbah Valentine
Kasbah Valentine
#11 of 30 in Ait Ben Haddou
209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Kasbah Titrit & Spa
Kasbah Titrit & Spa
#1 of 1 in Tamedakhte
45 reviews
1.8 mi away
Riad Ksar Ighnda
Riad Ksar Ighnda
#12 of 30 in Ait Ben Haddou
357 reviews
0 mi away
Auberge Bagdad Cafe
Auberge Bagdad Cafe
#1 of 30 in Ait Ben Haddou
458 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Baraka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Baraka

Address: Ait Ben Haddou 40500, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Ait Ben Haddou
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 30 B&Bs / Inns in Ait Ben Haddou
Price Range: $25 - $39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel La Baraka 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel La Baraka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing