We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ParkCity Everly Hotel Miri
Nearby Hotels
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$38
$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$30
$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
$30
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nur(Miri)
$25
$24
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$38
$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Homestay(Miri)(Great Value!)
$10
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
BlueBerry Inn(Miri)(Great Value!)
$15
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveler rating
34
81
83
47
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
81
83
47
28
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
223 - 228 of 273 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2010

My wife and I stayed in this hotel for only 1 night, on our way to Mulu National Park. I had booked via Agoda, and only paid about £32 for a double room with breakfast. We thought it was excellent value. The room was very acceptable, large king size bed, clean, great views of the sea, very acceptable bathroom/shower. We had dinner in the hotel restaurant, which was nothing great, very slow, and relatively pricey. Breakfast buffet was good, with a fair variety of Western and Asian fare, including Sarawak Laksa station.

Location is not great, being some distance from the city. There is nothing much around the hotel, bar a few small shops.

However at the back of the hotel is the beach, which is accessible via a small grassy area. The seahorse lighthouse is also only a short walk away.

There is a nice resort style freeform pool, which is very pleasant. Overall a nice place for a short stay. Excellent value.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mabok O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2010

Stayed here for 4 nights. Spent most of the time for business but I extended one more night for leisure. Brought my hubby and son together. The hotel is very near to Miri Airport (10 minutes drive). Shuttle is available every 2 hours to go to Miri town FOC. Most of the staff were genuinely helpful and provided professional services - with the exception of one lady staff manning the reception counter whom was not co-operative in providing accurate information with regards to the room availability ( I was trying to get one more room for my sis in-law and her family - managed to get one with assistance from another staff). Room was spacious with 2 beds (one bed can accommodate 2 adults). What I like most was that the hotel provided a prayer mat, sarongs (men & women) + a print out of Miri praying time - there were a bless for us Muslims. I was given a room facing swimming pool/ beach which was nice view to wake up every morning. My son and his cousins were crazy over the swimming pool - spent most of the time in the pool. I stayed in this hotel last year. But this year, the room looked a bit worn out/ old - sign for the management to look into sprucing up the hotel. We ventured to the beach for a nice walk, but beach was somehow not maintained by hotel management with lots wild weeds and trash (sigh!!!) everywhere. How i wish the mgmt maintained the beach as it really has a potential. Generally, my family and I were satisfied with out stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JSuradi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 28, 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 21, 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 21, 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews