We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New, Clean, Located Near to Places You Need To Go To”
Review of BlueBerry Inn

BlueBerry Inn
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
BlueBerry Inn
Ranked #3 of 39 Miri B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 26, 2012

I stayed here for only one night, before my trip to Niah.The hotel is less than 30 minutes drive from Miri Airport if i remember correctly and it's located near restaurants, and a supermarket - all that we travelers would need are just minutes away from this hotel.

The room we stayed in was a family room and it was spacious, enough for all 4 of us woman/girls. Ditto the toilet. There's a balcony at 2nd floor - very nice to hang out at. The rate is also very good (our room was less than RM110 per night; so we basically paid RM25 or so per pax)

Its design is modern. If you'd like to have a simple snack and hot coffee, the hotel sells cup-noodles and hot coffee just next the lobby.

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone; families, friends traveling together. :D

Room Tip: Do ask for room(s) with windows.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Meena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
There are newer reviews for BlueBerry Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 17 reviews

Reviewed April 27, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rexy14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016
Thank NurFahmi90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank emilia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed March 21, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Miri hotels
5.5 mi away
Hotel Nur
Hotel Nur
#8 of 31 in Miri
35 reviews
5.2 mi away
Kingwood Boutique Hotel
1.7 mi away
Dynasty Hotel
Dynasty Hotel
#11 of 31 in Miri
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Imperial Palace Hotel
0.0 mi away
One Times One Inn
One Times One Inn
#12 of 31 in Miri
2 reviews
10.3 mi away
Venice Inn
Venice Inn
#23 of 31 in Miri
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BlueBerry Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BlueBerry Inn

Address: Lot 8007-8008, 1st & 2nd Floor, Bandar Baru Permyjaya, Miri 98100, Malaysia
Location: Malaysia > Sarawak > Miri District > Miri
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 39 B&Bs / Inns in Miri
Price Range: $15 - $22 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your BlueBerry Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BlueBerry Inn Miri, Sarawak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing