We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always convenient as expected”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of McDonald's

McDonald's
Ranked #3 of 79 Restaurants in Port Dickson
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
51 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Always convenient as expected”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

Highly recommended if you want a fast way to eat to save time. Note that the price appearing on the board is just for the bugger, not the set meal (while in Singapore, default price is the set meal).

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Donald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    30
    22
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
St. Albans, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
116 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“McDonalds is McDonalds”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2013

I can go to McDonalds any time, why eat there?
I've been eating at the hawkers stalls in Malaysia for years without any problems. I've only had an upset stomach twice, once after eating at McDonalds in Seremban, the other time was at another international fast food chain. Worrying!
Now I play safe, only eating at the hawkers stalls and local restaurants.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Seafront McDonalds PD Waterfront”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 11, 2013

I think this is the only seafront McDonald I've been visited. And the only McDonald in Port Dickson Malaysia. I'll recommend to you to visit this McDonald in PD Waterfront Port Dickson if you happen to be there. Especially at night time, (if not mistake it operate 24 hours), while having the meal and enjoying the wave from the ocean.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jackson_2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
172 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 217 helpful votes
“Mc Donalds with a view”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2012

Your typical McDonalds but with a view of the sea. Nothing special other than that. The place is extremely full and busy during weekends and public holidays. Wifi was slow but few places in town offers it. Strangely enough tourist tend to flock this McDonalds.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Norli85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Level Contributor
44 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent Seaview”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2012

When one is lost. Mac is always the solution.
Parking was easy and spacious even during festive season. Nice clean place with an ID children playground.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
 
Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing