We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Budget price for a hungry test buds.”
Review of Old Town Coffee

Old Town Coffee
Cuisines: Malaysian
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 12, 2017

Good place near 3 D ALIVE, we eat here after we did our 3D alive session. Butsssss. The place have from time to time flies runn

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Noel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 31 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2016 via mobile

A cafe chain that serves full rice nasi lemak meals at relatively affordable prices.
And coffee is amazing as alway. Cafe latte hazelnut is my usual cup.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank iamjosemanuel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016 via mobile

I went there to have breakfast with my family... I thought the old town coffee in PD should be same with KL ... The air-conditioning inside is off... I asked the staff 3 time to on the air-condition he totally ignore me then my brother in law ask again he said "air-cond rosak!" Better u tell us this issue earlier so we can seat other place which my babies not feel hot and cry.. Food was OK.. Specially the junior set for kids price was quiet cheap.. But the tables not clear around us full of mosquito and flys not nice...

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank HamedVaezzadeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Had our breakfast there before checking in to our apt. A decent meal for everyone. Heartfelt dishes.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank rajaletchmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Very late service even vry few ppl were dining in....no apologies were made. Hazelnut coffee was too watery.there is no umppphhh

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank lindafarid89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Old Town Coffee also viewed

Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
 
Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
 
Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
 

Been to Old Town Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing