We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food ”
Review of Aachi Hut

Aachi Hut
Ranked #39 of 113 Restaurants in Port Dickson
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 26, 2018 via mobile

We were on a long holiday trip and missing home style food which i really liked at Aachi hut... this restaurant has asian/indian menu..they have choices for vegetarians as well.. i really liked the taste would love to visit again.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank lalitlalit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 12 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2018 via mobile

Delicious South Indian cuisines.

Loved the mutton peratal. Must try for mutton lovers.

A tad bit pricey but worth it. Comfortable ambience & clean.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Cutekitty72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018

They have to go back to the basics again in selling proper Indian food. They serve Rasam which is flat without the basic ingredients of tamarind.I brought it to the attention of the owner and he gave me an answer that he did not make the Rasam and he did not taste it yet. That reflects on the character.
The next morning I ordered Appom for breakfast and I thought that I will receive the kind which has photos posted all over their walls inside their outfit. The 1st waiter brought the batter to the front of the outfit and turned on the stove. He did not have the slightest clue on what was happening then came the 2nd waiter and he carried on where the job was left off. When I received the Appom it was nowhere near the photo posted on the wall and not to mention the taste which was completely flat.
In my opinion, all the waiters working in that outfit where previously working in a mortuary, the reason for saying that is they all give you a strange look without smiling.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kishore v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

Well many types of indian food are available for your hungry stomach. Affordable price. Recomended for everyone

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Hari H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

I’ve tried many curry restaurant and stalls... this is by far best in Port Dickson!High quality food n beverages!Prompt and friendly servers!Nice ambience!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank jocelin1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aachi Hut also viewed

Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
 
Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
 
Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
 

Been to Aachi Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing