We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good hotel”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Yazd
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Parsian Safaiyeh Hotel
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Yazd
Reviewed June 25, 2013

we stayed there for 3 days in Nouwrooz ....it is clean and well decorated,The staff are very polite and helpful .Breakfast was good ...room service was good but the negative point is its restaurant
....the quality is not good with high price.It is located in a quite place little far from old city ..if you have a car it is OK!sometimes late night customers were noisy ..I recommend upper floor specially fronting street is more quite .I should mention we stayed in new building ,,,,the stores have beautiful pieces .The other positive points for family is its kids playground .I really enjoyed staying at this hotel .

Room Tip: 3rd floor in good weather
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank monakrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (242)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

115 - 121 of 242 reviews

Reviewed November 19, 2012

I stayed there for about a week, it might be a little far from downtown but the staff are perfectly polite and helpful, the restaurant is great with a great choice of food. Rooms are pretty decorated and very well suited. probably the best hotel in Yazd, very prestiguios and chique

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank dew l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

By far the best hotel in Yazd! Great and clean rooms. Nice bathrooms. The lobby has some nice bar and cafe. The restaurant is huge but the choice is limited. It's location however is a little bit far from the citycenter.

Room Tip: Make a booking throught a travel agent in town. It will give you a discount of more than 50%
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Peter19031976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

I stayed at the hotel for two nights , the front desk and all the staff are extremely polite which is a great plus . The hotel is well kept and very very clean . I really liked the room which is not big . The coffee shop is really good , good options and clean with a great ambiance and the prices are very reasonable . I just noticed one single fault in the hotel , the air in the rooms is not fresh ! The coffee shop located in the center of the hotel does not have proper air con so the kitchen air somehow climbs up to the upper floors and the air is a bit heavy and smelly ,I thing management should do something about this issue ,It's serious , but my overall experience could be rated as MORE THAN PLEASANT .

Room Tip: Do not choose a room on the upper floors , because of the bad air !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mamzool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

I spent one night in hotel safaieh. It has beautiful traditonal Iranian architecture combined with modern facilities. Inside the room there was also the same conditions. It was very comfortable. There was also good restaurant with delicious foods. The location of hotel was in a good location. I think Safaieh hotel is a good place to relax in Yazd.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank amhashemi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

The hotel is located in a good neighbourhood, rooms are clean and spacious, and the beds are comfortable.
The breakfast is included and it a buffet style with a good variety and different items to choose from. The food at the restaurant was very good.
There is Wifi available but you have to pay for a 1hr or 3hr session.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank panjegoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

We spent two nights at this hotel.

To us, the most important thing with hotels in Iran is that the rooms should be clean. In the case of this hotel, rooms were clean and comfortable. Since we were driving ourselves, we were very pleased to see that the hotel had secure parking. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel building is a mixture of modern and traditional and very pleasing. The food quality in the restaurant is average. However there are plenty of restaurants in the old city in Yazd which are better. The location of the hotel is a little distant from the old city (approximately 6-7 kilometres). Wifi is available in the rooms and public parts of the hotel but you have to pay for it (2000 toman for two hours usage). Finally breakfast was included in the room rate.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Kelerd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Parsian Safaiyeh Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parsian Safaiyeh Hotel

Address: Timsar Fallahey Ave, Yazd, Iran
Location: Iran > Yazd Province > Yazd
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Yazd
Price Range: $41 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Parsian Safaiyeh Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 192

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing