We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Mount Batur Volcano - Sunrise Trekking Tour with Breakfast
656

Book in advance
from
$64.29
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Lake Batur (Danau Batur)
from $64.29
More Info
from $68.00
More Info
from $51.39
More Info
from $18.98
More Info
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
654 results
Traveler rating
255
275
94
18
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
255
275
94
18
12
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 654 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2018 via mobile

Located just besides mount Batur, this lake is a wonderful site for ones eyes. We just saw the lake from the top and the scenery was beautiful with clear blue water surrounded by green hills and clouds on the top. What a view!!

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank komalpr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 8, 2018

A place you may not miss during your trip trough Bali. If you love nature, you must visit this place.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Leo v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

I feel like sugar during my visit here and the vendors were ants.all of sudden, we been attacked by road vendors and force us to buy their accersories.i still remember 1 of old lady all of sudden massage my back while i choose bracelet from 1 of their friends. I told her not to massage me.she said it just to make relax and this is free. I said ok.while we decided to leave, she bagging for 100k and scream like idiot!!! View is amazing but my exprience visit this place is terrible. Not reach 10minutes took photos, they chase us to car and makes us angry while we shut our door.we did being polite to them.but they act no manners!!!

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank Luluaftermath
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

I agree if Batur Lake is one of the most beautiful lakes in Indonesia. I love it. So peaceful. So enjoyed the trip this morning. I've spent 3 hours here just for watching the view, eating, watching again. Lovely!

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank YogaEfendi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

This lake is the result of a volcano (more than 4.000 meters high) collapsed there after the strongest eruption ever had on Earth about 29.300 years ago...

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank davidetV1137MO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews