We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Highly recommended

Bali Tours and More helped with organizing two separate group tours for wedding guests. Guests who... read more

Reviewed October 22, 2019
Stay159868
Mount batur tour

Can't recommend this tour enough, the early start is so worth it! We were provided with lots of... read more

Reviewed August 28, 2019
Kaitlyn R
Read all 23 reviews
  
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
21
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
21
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot springs mount batur bonny villa hike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 23 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2018 via mobile

Thanks to this entire team for making our Bali holiday wonderful! I found them on Facebook, and I was skeptical because they seemed so new, but they do everything…. it sounds too good to be true. We had excellent services and recommendations, and then the free airport transfers with our villa booking was just the icing on the cake. We ended up booking a day with surf lessons and the Kecek Dance, with dinner at El Kabron after. It was all perfect and so easy to enjoy bc everything was taken care of for us!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Abigail K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, General Manager at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2018

So glad you had an amazing time and trusting your booking with us. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2018

Tonight i booked my accommodation for my up coming Bali Trip. Its just too easy. The service is prompt, communication fabulous. Sooo much cheaper than any other booking site. This is my second booking and certainly will not be my last.
Roll on March 2019.....15 days of relaxing on the beach at Sanur.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Tee Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, General Manager at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2018

Thanks Tania for choosing us twice now :) We really hope you enjoy the new VIP experience program you get and the free massage we will be sending you. See you in March!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2018 via mobile

REVIEW: Who doesn't love a Bali holiday! Thanks for sorting everything out. The hotel was terrific, great swim up bar and really clean rooms!. The tours and hike to Mount Batur was breathtaking. Thanks for organizing all the finer details

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank OliverGoldsmith1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, General Manager at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2018

Thanks Oliver for choosing our team it was a pleasure to show you around Bali. So glad you loved the hotel selection and Mt Batur trip. The views up there are just stunning!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2018

the helicopter ride to the Gilis was amazing - apart from the scenery and the convenience the thing I dread most is the drive from Canggu to Padang Bai. Avoiding all the traffic and waiting and simply getting into a helicopter was a whole new experience. Bali Tours and more did a great job with everything, I had a few custom requests. Especially Bonny was extremely helpful in accommodating all of my needs. He even answered my messages long after working hours - extremely helpful. Will definitely book again with them!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Walter Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Manajer at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2018

Hi Walter,

Thank you very much for sharing your travel experiences you had with Bali Tours and More with others here on trip advisor.

The fact that you mention that our service is the best means a lot to us! We love to read that all of your costum requests is been achieved.

Your good review definitely will drive us to work better and better, because that is what Bali Tours and More about.

Please do not hesitate to contact us, if there is anything else we can do for you. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2018

Your guys are great! Our parents villa was amazing and the waterfall tour was incredible. Bonny who booked everything was brilliant and Gede the tour guide was such really terrific. Would definitely book with you and your team again!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Adam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Manager at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2018

It was a pleasure to have you and your family with us in Bali. See you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews