We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow”

Bali Tours And More
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We offer Bali's leading tours including hiking, scuba, cultural, adventure, family and so much more. Book your Bali tours on line safely and securely and let us ensure you have the best holiday in Bali. See more of Bali for less with us! We offer online payment with PayPal and not only is it 100% secure your also get Buyer Protection with PayPal. So you can trust your getting the experience you have paid for! We are part of the Bali Holidays And More group of companies including Bali Villas And More And Bali Hotels And More. We offer the very best solutions for your Bali holiday. We cant wait to show you this amazing Island they call the land of the gods!
Reviewed December 3, 2018 via mobile

REVIEW: Who doesn't love a Bali holiday! Thanks for sorting everything out. The hotel was terrific, great swim up bar and really clean rooms!. The tours and hike to Mount Batur was breathtaking. Thanks for organizing all the finer details

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank OliverGoldsmith1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, General Manager at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2018

Thanks Oliver for choosing our team it was a pleasure to show you around Bali. So glad you loved the hotel selection and Mt Batur trip. The views up there are just stunning!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"bali holiday"
in 8 reviews
"perfect holiday"
in 2 reviews
"swim up bar"
in 2 reviews
"nusa penida"
in 2 reviews
"great tour"
in 3 reviews
"bonny"
in 5 reviews
"villa"
in 5 reviews
"seminyak"
in 4 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 19 reviews

Reviewed December 2, 2018

the helicopter ride to the Gilis was amazing - apart from the scenery and the convenience the thing I dread most is the drive from Canggu to Padang Bai. Avoiding all the traffic and waiting and simply getting into a helicopter was a whole new experience. Bali Tours and more did a great job with everything, I had a few custom requests. Especially Bonny was extremely helpful in accommodating all of my needs. He even answered my messages long after working hours - extremely helpful. Will definitely book again with them!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Walter Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Manajer at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2018

Hi Walter,

Thank you very much for sharing your travel experiences you had with Bali Tours and More with others here on trip advisor.

The fact that you mention that our service is the best means a lot to us! We love to read that all of your costum requests is been achieved.

Your good review definitely will drive us to work better and better, because that is what Bali Tours and More about.

Please do not hesitate to contact us, if there is anything else we can do for you. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2018

Your guys are great! Our parents villa was amazing and the waterfall tour was incredible. Bonny who booked everything was brilliant and Gede the tour guide was such really terrific. Would definitely book with you and your team again!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Adam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Manager at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2018

It was a pleasure to have you and your family with us in Bali. See you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2018

Best Bali Holiday Ever!
We just came back from Bali and loved every moment! Bali was such an affordable holiday for us. We booked at the Hotel Indigo with Bali Tours And More. The team arranged airport pick up and the hotel was amazing. Right on the beach. A really perfect location.
We then did the Mount Batur trek which was so worth it and just amazing views from the top. It took a few hours to get up there but we left we unforgettable memories.
We also did the water rafting and ATV adventure.
Then we spent a lot of time relaxing and what a place to do that, Bali is the perfect holiday destination for us!
Thanks so much for organising everything for us and all the VIP passes it was a perfect holiday!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Robertup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Owner at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2018

Glad you loved everything Robert and especially the VIP passes. Glad you had a great holiday!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2018 via mobile

It was so much easier getting your team to do everything. Gede our tour guide was just lovely and took us to all the best places. Loved the Bali bird park and the ATV riding.

The villa you helped us find was outstanding! The staff were great and it was in the best area of Seminyak and walking distance to all the shops.

We loved the VIP book you gave us and went to great restaurants and beach clubs.

I would also definitely recommend the Ubud Cycle tour it was great to see the areas of Bali that weren't so busy and you can still see farmers at work. Great tour!

Thanks for all your help again

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank playpurr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Owner at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2018

So glad you had a great time. Loved looking after you! See you again next year hopefully :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bali Tours And More also viewed

 

Been to Bali Tours And More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing