We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Highly recommended

Bali Tours and More helped with organizing two separate group tours for wedding guests. Guests who... read more

Reviewed October 22, 2019
Stay159868
Mount batur tour

Can't recommend this tour enough, the early start is so worth it! We were provided with lots of... read more

Reviewed August 28, 2019
Kaitlyn R
Read all 23 reviews
  
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
21
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
21
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot springs mount batur bonny villa hike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 23 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2018

Your guys are great! Our parents villa was amazing and the waterfall tour was incredible. Bonny who booked everything was brilliant and Gede the tour guide was such really terrific. Would definitely book with you and your team again!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Adam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Manager at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2018

It was a pleasure to have you and your family with us in Bali. See you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2018

Best Bali Holiday Ever!
We just came back from Bali and loved every moment! Bali was such an affordable holiday for us. We booked at the Hotel Indigo with Bali Tours And More. The team arranged airport pick up and the hotel was amazing. Right on the beach. A really perfect location.
We then did the Mount Batur trek which was so worth it and just amazing views from the top. It took a few hours to get up there but we left we unforgettable memories.
We also did the water rafting and ATV adventure.
Then we spent a lot of time relaxing and what a place to do that, Bali is the perfect holiday destination for us!
Thanks so much for organising everything for us and all the VIP passes it was a perfect holiday!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Robertup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Owner at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2018

Glad you loved everything Robert and especially the VIP passes. Glad you had a great holiday!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2018 via mobile

It was so much easier getting your team to do everything. Gede our tour guide was just lovely and took us to all the best places. Loved the Bali bird park and the ATV riding.

The villa you helped us find was outstanding! The staff were great and it was in the best area of Seminyak and walking distance to all the shops.

We loved the VIP book you gave us and went to great restaurants and beach clubs.

I would also definitely recommend the Ubud Cycle tour it was great to see the areas of Bali that weren't so busy and you can still see farmers at work. Great tour!

Thanks for all your help again

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank playpurr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Owner at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2018

So glad you had a great time. Loved looking after you! See you again next year hopefully :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2018 via mobile

Bonny and Gede are the best! If you want the best of Bali, these two are your guys! My husband and I booked my hotel with Bali Holidays and More, after talking to Bonny, he knew exactly what we needed - a beachfront hotel in Legian with a swim up bar and good cocktails. The Bandha is new and we loved it! And then he booked us a tour with Gede to Ubud, and he even took us to a few the most beautiufl waterfalls for photos. We love you guys, we will be back!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Kimberly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Owner at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2018

So glad you had an amazing time! Hope to see you in Bali again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2018 via mobile

Just got home from our amazing Bali holiday!
the kids and us loved every minute of it. Perfect weather, amazing hotel, cheap food and drinks. Bali Tours And More booked the Hard Rock Hotel for us which was really great value for money and so much to do for the kids. We actually got a holiday too!
Then we book snorkeling in Nusa Penida, Waterbom and Ubud tours. All great value for money and lot of fun.
Really appreciate you helping us book everything, we had no idea where to start and it was good to chat during the planning process. Thanks to your team for such a great effort! We are booking again in 12 months

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank bevans869
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Owner at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2018

Such a pleasure to have you and your family with us. So glad you loved the tours and our staff. Come back again soon to Bali :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews