We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Bali Holiday!!”

Bali Tours And More
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We offer Bali's leading tours including hiking, scuba, cultural, adventure, family and so much more. Book your Bali tours on line safely and securely and let us ensure you have the best holiday in Bali. See more of Bali for less with us! We offer online payment with PayPal and not only is it 100% secure your also get Buyer Protection with PayPal. So you can trust your getting the experience you have paid for! We are part of the Bali Holidays And More group of companies including Bali Villas And More And Bali Hotels And More. We offer the very best solutions for your Bali holiday. We cant wait to show you this amazing Island they call the land of the gods!
Reviewed November 23, 2018 via mobile

It was so much easier getting your team to do everything. Gede our tour guide was just lovely and took us to all the best places. Loved the Bali bird park and the ATV riding.

The villa you helped us find was outstanding! The staff were great and it was in the best area of Seminyak and walking distance to all the shops.

We loved the VIP book you gave us and went to great restaurants and beach clubs.

I would also definitely recommend the Ubud Cycle tour it was great to see the areas of Bali that weren't so busy and you can still see farmers at work. Great tour!

Thanks for all your help again

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank playpurr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Owner at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2018

So glad you had a great time. Loved looking after you! See you again next year hopefully :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"bali holiday"
in 8 reviews
"perfect holiday"
in 2 reviews
"swim up bar"
in 2 reviews
"nusa penida"
in 2 reviews
"great tour"
in 3 reviews
"bonny"
in 5 reviews
"villa"
in 5 reviews
"seminyak"
in 4 reviews
Filter

11 - 15 of 19 reviews

Reviewed November 21, 2018 via mobile

Bonny and Gede are the best! If you want the best of Bali, these two are your guys! My husband and I booked my hotel with Bali Holidays and More, after talking to Bonny, he knew exactly what we needed - a beachfront hotel in Legian with a swim up bar and good cocktails. The Bandha is new and we loved it! And then he booked us a tour with Gede to Ubud, and he even took us to a few the most beautiufl waterfalls for photos. We love you guys, we will be back!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Kimberly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Owner at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2018

So glad you had an amazing time! Hope to see you in Bali again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2018 via mobile

Just got home from our amazing Bali holiday!
the kids and us loved every minute of it. Perfect weather, amazing hotel, cheap food and drinks. Bali Tours And More booked the Hard Rock Hotel for us which was really great value for money and so much to do for the kids. We actually got a holiday too!
Then we book snorkeling in Nusa Penida, Waterbom and Ubud tours. All great value for money and lot of fun.
Really appreciate you helping us book everything, we had no idea where to start and it was good to chat during the planning process. Thanks to your team for such a great effort! We are booking again in 12 months

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank bevans869
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Owner at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2018

Such a pleasure to have you and your family with us. So glad you loved the tours and our staff. Come back again soon to Bali :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2018 via mobile

Just came back from my 5th trip to Bali and it gets better and better. Bali holidays helped me book a beautiful villa in Seminyak. Paid in Australian dollars which was awesome as didn’t lose money on currency exchange the villa was perfect and staff were super helpful.
The guys picked me up from the airport which is great because arriving at Bali airport can be hectic!
I then went on the Mount Batur trekking tour and it was well worth getting up early for. Finished at the hot springs and had a great lunch. Really great tour guides!
Also did the Ubud tour and cycle which went though the jungle and past beautiful green rice paddies. It was hot during the ride but had plenty of water and was a great way to see another part of the Island
Definitely use these guys for all things in Bali. Really easy to deal with and any questions I had them on website chat.
Thanks for another awesome Bali holiday!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank garrickf2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Manager at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2018

Come back anytime Garrick! Your always welcome in Bali :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2018 via mobile

We normally book everything ourselves but this year we were told to use Bali Tours And More and it was so much easier! They organised drivers to pick us up from the airport, booked our villa and all our tours.
We loved the cooking class and the Bali Zoo.
Thanks for making our Bali holiday special. Will use your team every time now!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank BaliIntuition
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Owner at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2018

We loved showing you around Bali! So glad you loved the tours and the villa stay. See you again next year :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bali Tours And More also viewed

 

Been to Bali Tours And More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing