We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Highly recommended

Bali Tours and More helped with organizing two separate group tours for wedding guests. Guests who... read more

Reviewed October 22, 2019
Stay159868
Mount batur tour

Can't recommend this tour enough, the early start is so worth it! We were provided with lots of... read more

Reviewed August 28, 2019
Kaitlyn R
Read all 23 reviews
  
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
21
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
21
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot springs mount batur bonny villa hike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 23 of 23 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2018 via mobile

We normally book everything ourselves but this year we were told to use Bali Tours And More and it was so much easier! They organised drivers to pick us up from the airport, booked our villa and all our tours.
We loved the cooking class and the Bali Zoo.
Thanks for making our Bali holiday special. Will use your team every time now!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank BaliIntuition
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Owner at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2018

We loved showing you around Bali! So glad you loved the tours and the villa stay. See you again next year :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2018 via mobile

I highly recommend Bali Tours and More. They have made everything an absolute breeze on both my trips to Bali. On my very first trip to Bali (on my own!), I was a bit nervous. But with Bali Tours and More, I felt truly looked after, almost as though I had a personal travel agent/concierge service! Booking was the easiest thing ever, airport transfers were personalised and reliable, and they even did live chat with me, to work out the best accommodation option for my personal needs (in my case, I wanted to feel safe, and I also wanted easy access to night life, shopping and relaxation options).
They arranged my stay at the Upaasha in Seminyak, and it was amazing (Upaasha also include an unlimited checkout time, meaning I effectively got a free day at the end of my stay)...
I booked the Balinese cooking class which was amazing and did the culture tours around Ubud and Bali temples. Gede our tour guide was amazing and helped me learn so much about this amazing Island.
You helped me with a perfect holiday. Thanks so much!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Serena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Owner at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2018

thanks so much for choosing us Serena it was a pleasure to assist you on your Bali holiday :) see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2018 via mobile

Thank you for your amazing tours and your driver could not do enough for us... He couldn’t have done anymore for us..

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank P9929ABsharonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Owner at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2018

Thanks so much for choosing our company Sharon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2018 via mobile

What a holiday! I love Bali and everything there is to do here! My kids had such an amazing time. I used Bali Tours And More to find me a great hotel in Seminyak. Their drivers picked me and my family up from the hotel which was easy.
Planning the holiday was also super easy and gave me confidence to actually speak to real people!
Their tour guides took us to some really interesting places in Ubud to see temples, monkey forest, rice paddies and the guides had so much knowledge about Bali. The whole family really enjoyed learning about the Balinese history.
The guides were so good with the kids as well, Balinese people are just so friendly and the Island is just so beautiful.
Id definitely recommend the Puri Saron where we stayed. Great for the kids, swim up bar and really great food. Rooms very nice and clean and perfect for our budget.
If you want an easy well priced holiday with people that you can talk to during the process book with Bali Tours And More it just made everything so easy. Wouldn't do it any other way now. Wish they were in Thailand for next years family holiday

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank nicolebT6408HY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Owner at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2018

It was our absolute pleasure to help you on your Bali holiday. So happy you loved all the tour you did! See you again soon Nicole :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews