We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing company”

Bali Tours And More
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We offer Bali's leading tours including hiking, scuba, cultural, adventure, family and so much more. Book your Bali tours on line safely and securely and let us ensure you have the best holiday in Bali. See more of Bali for less with us! We offer online payment with PayPal and not only is it 100% secure your also get Buyer Protection with PayPal. So you can trust your getting the experience you have paid for! We are part of the Bali Holidays And More group of companies including Bali Villas And More And Bali Hotels And More. We offer the very best solutions for your Bali holiday. We cant wait to show you this amazing Island they call the land of the gods!
Reviewed November 16, 2018 via mobile

Thank you for your amazing tours and your driver could not do enough for us... He couldn’t have done anymore for us..

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank P9929ABsharonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Owner at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2018

Thanks so much for choosing our company Sharon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"bali holiday"
in 8 reviews
"perfect holiday"
in 2 reviews
"swim up bar"
in 2 reviews
"nusa penida"
in 2 reviews
"great tour"
in 3 reviews
"bonny"
in 5 reviews
"villa"
in 5 reviews
"seminyak"
in 4 reviews
Filter

17 - 19 of 19 reviews

Reviewed November 15, 2018 via mobile

What a holiday! I love Bali and everything there is to do here! My kids had such an amazing time. I used Bali Tours And More to find me a great hotel in Seminyak. Their drivers picked me and my family up from the hotel which was easy.
Planning the holiday was also super easy and gave me confidence to actually speak to real people!
Their tour guides took us to some really interesting places in Ubud to see temples, monkey forest, rice paddies and the guides had so much knowledge about Bali. The whole family really enjoyed learning about the Balinese history.
The guides were so good with the kids as well, Balinese people are just so friendly and the Island is just so beautiful.
Id definitely recommend the Puri Saron where we stayed. Great for the kids, swim up bar and really great food. Rooms very nice and clean and perfect for our budget.
If you want an easy well priced holiday with people that you can talk to during the process book with Bali Tours And More it just made everything so easy. Wouldn't do it any other way now. Wish they were in Thailand for next years family holiday

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank nicolebT6408HY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Owner at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2018

It was our absolute pleasure to help you on your Bali holiday. So happy you loved all the tour you did! See you again soon Nicole :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliToursSupport, Manajer at Bali Tours And More, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bali Tours And More also viewed

 

Been to Bali Tours And More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing