We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Banjarmasin
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
6
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
6
3
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2019 via mobile

Id like to say this is awesome experience to stay there, first time i sleep in zuri on October, the FO (Yusuf) im still remember his name, so very kindly while helping me to change the room as i want, not only him the staf giving they smile even a security there and also i meet idk maybe manager in charge and we re talk yea like how was ur day.. And also make me feel special where i want to go breakfast but the time it's over, they clean up the table, and i asking how could i get breakfast? One of them come to me and kindly say sorry were just clean up evrything and she say if u wanna bread or coffee ican make it for you, then she say, sir please sitdown, and after 5 minute she give me a bread with coffee wow haha., even a breakfast time its over she still kindly do her best.. That was amazing. And also the room very comfortable maybe cause they're new hottel but i hope they consistently to manage their room for to be always looking good

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank inggilsae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zuriexpressbjm, Manajer Umum at Zuri Express Banjarmasin, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2019

Dear Inggilsae.

Warmest greeting of Zuri Express Banjarmasin...

Thank you for sharing your experiences when you stayed at Zuri Express Banjarmasin. Your review and 5 star rating will make us more concern about guest services and satisfaction so we could make our vision achieved which is become number one hotel and priority choose by Banjarmasin citizens and arounds.

Once again thank you so much and we were looking forward to welcoming you again at Zuri Express Banjarmasin. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is any other inquiries or assistance in a future.

Regards,

Krishna Wibowo
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2019 via mobile

Zuri Express(Zurex) is the new one hotel in Banjarmasin when I visit the city. New building, the location around 30 min from airport, 15 min from city. The location in main road,easy to access. Have a good breakfast with more than 20 kind of sambal. The parking lot is limited, but the staff have a vallet parking, so it helpful.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank robbysutrisna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zuriexpressbjm, General Manager at Zuri Express Banjarmasin, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2019

Dear robbysutrisna...

Warmest greeting from Zuri Express Banjarmasin...

Thank you so much for staying with Zuri Express Banjarmasin and gave us 4 stars also great review during your stay at our hotel.

You review will motivated us to give better services in future ahead so on Zuri Express become your priority to accommodate whenever you come to Banjarmasin.

We cannot wait for your upcoming to Zuri Express Banjarmasin.

Best regards,


Krishna Wibowo
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zuriexpressbjm, Manajer Umum at Zuri Express Banjarmasin, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zuriexpressbjm, Manajer Umum at Zuri Express Banjarmasin, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zuriexpressbjm, Manajer Umum at Zuri Express Banjarmasin, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews