We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveler rating
26
43
22
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
43
22
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadfamily roomnice hotelsea viewvietnamese stylethe room was nicenight marketbalconybeachcleanlinessfacilitiesconslaundry
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 96 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2016

I booked 3 rooms, the two on the third floor were good but the third room (#608) was bad. Missing light bulbs, no shower curtain, AC is too weak to cool down the room, room smell like mold and the worst thing happened to me was the toilet didn't get clean. Someone took the bowel movement and didn't flush (may be the room keeper?). This made me wonder if they really clean the room.

Room Tip: Do not take room #608
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank the_one0214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

We got a room with city view. The room smelled really wet. The head board was moldy. The place definitely needs a make over. I had the feeling that the humidity in the room was high. Even under the comforter it felt wet. It seems like no one takes care of the rooms.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank kkkkkkkkk12890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

You pretty much get what you paid for at this hotel.

I didn't have a reservation at this hotel, but managed to snag a night here with a nice view of the ocean/beach. My receptionist was able to speak english so it made check in a little smoother. Originally I wanted to stay 2 nights, but glad it was only a night and booked another room in a different hotel down the street.

Most essentials provided, free wifi with a pretty strong connection, cable TV, morning buffet voucher from 0630 to 0900, a safety box (instructions aren't clear so lock up your belongings somehow), mini fridge, and an okay menu from their restaurant (mainly asian dishes).

I gave a 3/5 mainly due to my bathroom wreaking of old man BO, the smell was horrid and I'm sure they clean it after every customer but the smell was embedded into the toilet seat. I wouldn't be surprised if I caught something just sitting on it. All in all, cheap hotel with a nice view and within walking distant of the beach and other restaurants down the strip.

Stayed: July 2016, traveled solo
Thank Teh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

The hotel was situated in a good location just right across the beach . You can easily walk to the beach in 2 minutes. .Very comfortable and a good value for your investment. Room was large, had balcony facing to beach .Staff are very friendly

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank songwut1_kwanwong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016

If you want a clean hotel near the beach with a sea view room with balcony plus decent breakfast buffet and not pay an arm and a leg then this may be the place. Its a fairly new hotel and all the sea view rooms I have stayed in are good with good AC. They have sea view suites and regular rooms and both are fine. Ask for high floor to get a good view of the beach area. Its just a walk across the road for the beach and they have a shower just outside the entrance to wash the salt off before you head for the room. The breakfast buffet is mostly Vietnamese style but they also have a cook who will fry eggs and omelets and there is always lots of fruit. The eating area is quite fancy with a sea view and it gives one a feel of a finer hotel. If the beach is a priority
and your not looking for super luxury then I can recommend this hotel. It mostly caters to rising Vietnamese middle class families and the staff are quite friendly.

Room Tip: High floor with sea view with breakfast included
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank JOHNBERTRAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews