We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“hours of pampering and relaxing”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Imperial Hotel Spa

Imperial Hotel Spa
Attraction details
seattle, wa
Level Contributor
91 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“hours of pampering and relaxing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 26, 2012

I received a massage from head to toe for hours and was so pleased with the service. Therapeutic aromas filled the air, candles set the ambience, healing oils and I loved every minute of it. The hotel provided a promotional coupon and in final price came to $60 US dollars. The spa sits next to the beach and sets the mood perfectly. Definitely a place to come to if you are in the area. The hotel is amazing too.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank chacha79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    10
    4
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Lorain, Ohio
Level Contributor
188 reviews
51 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Relax, relax relax”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2012

Enjoy being pampered? Then the spa at the Imperial Hotel is what you need. There are less expensive spas on the other side of the city but none give you the full treatment like this one.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank JoeyPaulyG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
calgary
Level Contributor
33 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Imperial Spa”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2012

Nice treat durning our holidy. Especially love the cucumber wrap for sun burnt skin.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank YYCTravelgirl10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dljr60
Level Contributor
144 reviews
45 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“nice but pricey for Vietnam”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2012

The spa is nice. But the price is much more than in other non-hotel locations. However, the hotel spa is clean and safe.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank dljr60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel for a weekend away”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2012

My family have stayed at Imperial Hotel in Vung Tau on several occasions since it was open around 3 years ago. We have always had a great time. The hotel have excellent pool facilities, probably the best in Vietnam. The staff are helpful and friendly and the food and drinks are good. I should say that I have not tried the spa yet, my rating is in regards to the hotel only.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Nick J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Imperial Hotel Spa also viewed

Vung Tau, Ba Ria-Vung Tau Province
Vung Tau, Ba Ria-Vung Tau Province
 
Vung Tau, Ba Ria-Vung Tau Province
Vung Tau, Ba Ria-Vung Tau Province
 

Been to Imperial Hotel Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing