We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ninh Binh
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveler rating
175
58
37
26
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
175
58
37
26
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rice fields tam coc forgot something relaxing days booked nights here air conditioning lovely bathroom amazing hospitality location was perfect nice garden beautiful mountains rented scooters lovely family run english speaking private bungalow room was spacious enjoyed our stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 307 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Clean and nice was impressed me. This has a beautiful pool in the center so I could swim under the sunshine. I really enjoyed it. Free bikes at your disposal. Good breakfast buffet included in the room price which in itself is already very very reasonable. BUT ABOVE ALL: There's a girl working at the reception who is absolutely phenomenal.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank noitosgoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Phuong 'll organise your excursions, a motorbike, your laundry, your transfer to your next destination or whatever you desire with lots of enthousiasm and a big smile. resort also near famous place: Tam Coc cave, Mua cave, Thai Vi Temple,...

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank tistroect4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Everyone was friendly, great atmosphere, comfortable beds, great price. We had a lovely time at Tam Coc rice field resort. They arranged our pick up from Hanoi airport which was very comfortable. The homestay is set in a nice garden, the rooms are clean and big.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank halchupus1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This is just not a small resort , it’s a gateway to heaven. Very chilled out, relaxing and awesome place to be in. Lot of facilities and excellent food. We rented a scooter from them for 2 days, and they gave us some tips about the highlights in the area. Highly recommended

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Parthetane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

Great beds. Could sleep easily. Little noise distraction from other beds. Great setup. Warm showers and always clean bathrooms. The stay and the family were amazing. Location bang in the centre of Tam Coc. Friendly, welcoming with juice, fruit and tea at every turn.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank tyndelpul8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews