We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Amazing Ninh Binh
from $152.57
More Info
from $80.77
More Info
from $126.93
More Info
from $79.00
More Info
Reviews (1,009)
Filter reviews
1,009 results
Traveler rating
970
35
2
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
970
35
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews local family bruce lee bike ride our tour guide local house day trip family house amazing tour amazing days small group highly recommend this company bird sanctuary vietnamese food wonderful guide booked this tour wonderful trip safe driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 1,009 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

we had an amazing full day tour with Bruce Lee as our guid. He is knowledgeable, friendly and has a wonderful sense of humor and made the day incredibly enjoyable. If you are going to visit this area please ask for Bruce Lee as your guide.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 454jordanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmazingNinhBinh, Chủ sở hữu at Amazing Ninh Binh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 454jordanc
Warm greetings from Amazing Ninh Binh Travels and Tours,
Your great review really makes our day. And from the bottom of our heart, we would like to thank you for your compliment on our service as well as for sharing your real feel after the trip.
Amazing Ninh Binh are very proud to offer you the trip that gave you such a profound impression. We hope to bring our lovely customers the knowledge of natural landscape and historic relics in Ninh Binh. We also would like to be a bridge to connect our dear tourists with the local life through the activities like biking, visiting Tam Coc (3 caves or "Ha Long Bay on land"), having lunch with local family and tasting local food. Luckily, all these activities had met your expectation.
We are committed that whenever you think of coming back to Vietnam and choosing Amazing Ninh Binh as your peer on your journey, we will do our best to deliver you the excellent service. Not only the guide but also all members of our team are working for your satisfaction.
Once again, we are extremely grateful to you for your kind comment and review. We wish you best luck and health.
Best regards,
Amazing Ninh Binh Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our guide nicknamed "Vietnamese Bruce Lee" was caring and informative, he loves to give us humourous trivia quizes.

We started off with cycling through paddy fields of Tam coc to a home of a local farmers, where we get to visit and learn about the lifestyle of the local farmers. We were then given an authentic local Vietnamese meal, simple yet scrumptious.

We proceed to take a boat trip through the limestone hills of Tam coc where were stunned by the beautiful scenes shown in the attached photos.

Our final destination is to Hoa Lu, the ancient capitol of vietnam. We visited the temple in memory of Dinh Tien Hoang. "Bruce Lee" gave us the in depth story of the emperor.

Overall it was a wonderful and informative dive into some of the local culture in Ninh Bin. Highly recommended to people who would like to venture further beyond the usual touristy routine.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 264edmundl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmazingNinhBinh, Chủ sở hữu at Amazing Ninh Binh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 264edmundl
Greetings from Amazing Ninh Binh Travels and Tours!
We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services of "Amazing Ninh Binh Travels and Tours". We really appreciate your compliments for our service on Tripadvisor.
For customer satisfaction, we always try to make our services become the best. We not only would like to give you more information to understand the culture, history as well as the local life here, but also want to offer you exciting activities. And I'm sure that the guide has done a great job. When you come to us, any member of our company will try to give you the perfect journey because your satisfaction is our success.
It's our pleasure to satisfy our clients.
Thank you and best regards,
Amazing Ninh Binh Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked for this trip online. And the experience was beyond imagination. Our guide, Mr. Phong, was the best possible person for the tour. From pick up from our hotel till drop off, the tour was amazing. Delicious food arranged by a local family is worth trying. Boat ride , bike ride and climbing up to pagoda, everything was very well arranged and executed. It’s a place worth visiting. And these people are so friendly and helpful. Our guide was this guy full of information and loaded with jokes. Look for him in your trip and you gonna love the experience of the natural and cultural heritage. I would highly recommend Amazing Ninh Binh. And if ever visiting Vietnam, not to miss Ninh Binh.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank hiranmayam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmazingNinhBinh, Chủ sở hữu at Amazing Ninh Binh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear hiranmayam
Xin Chao from Amazing Ninh Binh Travels and Tours!
Your lovely review really makes our day special. It is our great honor to serve you on your trip in Ninh Binh.
For customers' satisfaction, we always try to consolidate our knowledge about local history and culture as well as our understanding about local food and local life. As we can see the activities during the tour satisfied you. All the destinations you visited within one day is the highlights of Ninh Binh that we have chosen carefully.
Thank you and best regards,
Amazing Ninh Binh Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We loved our day trip to Ninh Binh and QA was an excellent tour guide! We are so glad we did this tour in a day, instead of spending the night, because we got to see so much within the timeframe. Lunch was delicious, and there was a good amount of time for each activity. QA was also very helpful to take photos of us.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank stacydth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmazingNinhBinh, Chủ sở hữu at Amazing Ninh Binh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear stacydth
Xin Chao from Amazing Ninh Binh Travels and Tours!
Your great review really makes our day. And from the bottom of our heart, we would like to thank you for your compliment on our service since it will be a great power for us to complete ourselves in the future.
Not only QA but also every member of Amazing Ninh Binh Team are working for the satisfaction of all our dear customers. Biking, boat trip are some of interesting activities of Amazing Ninh Binh Tours that we would like to provide our dear customers. We are happy to know that the trip brought to you by Amazing Ninh Binh did meet your expectation. We promise besides these we will try to make the tour more exciting in the future.
Hopefully, we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to Vietnam and enjoy other tours in Ninh Binh. Being your peer is our pleasure.
Wish you all best luck and health!
Best regards,
Amazing Ninh Binh Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Very cool Tour with Hiue, great experience, food, accomodation, weather, people, locals boat Trip, cycling Tours, sights, all wonderful, would do the Trip again

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Tg12275df
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmazingNinhBinh, Chủ sở hữu at Amazing Ninh Binh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Tg12275df
Warm greetings from Amazing Ninh Binh Travels and Tours,
Your great review really makes our day. And from the bottom of our heart, we would like to thank you for your compliment on our service as well as for sharing your real feel after the trip.
Amazing Ninh Binh are very proud to offer you the trip that gave you such a profound impression. We hope to bring our lovely customers the knowledge of natural landscape and historic relics in Ninh Binh. We also would like to be a bridge to connect our dear tourists with the local life through the activities like biking, visiting Tam Coc (3 caves or "Ha Long Bay on land"), having lunch with local family and tasting local food. Luckily, all these activities had met your expectation.
We are committed that whenever you think of coming back to Vietnam and choosing Amazing Ninh Binh as your peer on your journey, we will do our best to deliver you the excellent service. Not only the guide but also all members of our team are working for your satisfaction.
Once again, we are extremely grateful to you for your kind comment and review. We wish you best luck and health.
Best regards,
Amazing Ninh Binh Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews